BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Game Over

Average Rating 2.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good dirt

I liked the book...it was juicy & I couldnt put it down. I will say damn she's a hoe but she was just doing what guys do to girls just with a gold digger/jump off twist, use them.

posted by 1946030 on April 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Really ???!!!!

Sad to say not good I didnt know she was out there like that.She falls in the place of a industry hore. Sad!!

posted by Anonymous on April 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Really ???!!!!

    Sad to say not good I didnt know she was out there like that.She falls in the place of a industry hore. Sad!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Nothing much here

    This book really didnt have juice like id expected. She seemed to go on and on about meaningless things and at times i found myself skipping over a few pages. Other than her endless partying and sexcapades with her now D-list rappers, where's the juice???? As of now Karen Steffins still hold 1st place with the tell all.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Winter was really cold

    It was okay, due to the fact she bashed everyone in the book that banged her and played her. I would recommend this book to all young girls thinking all they want to be when they grow up is a celebrity wife.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Game over

    I give this book a five,she was a hoe..that's all I got to say.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    STRAIGHT UP HOE

    The usual hoe antics LOL!!"!! Hoes gotta eat too so i bought it!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Good dirt

    I liked the book...it was juicy & I couldnt put it down. I will say damn she's a hoe but she was just doing what guys do to girls just with a gold digger/jump off twist, use them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Wow!!!

    Is all i could say!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    good read

    Its takes a big person to write a book like this.. she can forget her career as anything in the music industry.. I enjoyed the book but I'm enjoy more the people who are going to get back at her..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Disappointed!

    She is a hoe...sorry i gave in a purchased it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Caught my attection

    I heard about this book from wacthing love the love and hip hop show on vh1 so when i saw it on here i thought ill see how it is.I havent read the whole book yet i read the sample first and i must say after the sample im interested in reading the rest it got my attection to read on so i will be buying this book on my nook tablet

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Great Read

    I could not put this book down. If you dont mind a little drama/he say she say, then this is the book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2014

    I want my 15.99 back plus tax. I'm a reader, a BIG reader. Newsf

    I want my 15.99 back plus tax. I'm a reader, a BIG reader. Newsflash, One you think you better than the people you talk about and your below them. Two you not cute, AT ALL to act like that. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Dont buy!!!!

    The only thing she told all was how much of a ho she was! Worst book i have read in the 2 years of having my nook!


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Lend me

    Does some wanna lend me plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    !!!

    Enjoyed the book not what everyone speculated it to be. Winter focused on her own personal life experiences

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Very Entertaing

    Winter wrote her book and seem real honest and vulnerable, Thanks for the Book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Sorry

    This was by far the worst book I've ever read. I then skipped a few pages and still nothing worth reading,smh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    .

    The writing is pretty poor at times. It's literally chapter after chapter of her justifying her relations and need to use men. All of that being said, it caught my interest for the simple fact that everyone loves good gossip.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    lol WINTER WINTER....she was a hoe but she still had nothing ver

    lol WINTER WINTER....she was a hoe but she still had nothing very interresting book but nothing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Copy cat of a video vixen

    Very repetitive, poor editing. I hope this is her come up because after all of the men she slept with, she still has nothing. Didnt expect much, didnt get much from this book. True example of how NOT to carry yourself as a lady.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2