BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

GameFly

Average Rating 3.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

V

Yes you have to pay to have this service but its useful

posted by 8589387 on October 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Comine since

You do have to buy it,the app is free but you have to buy the games.if you dont want to pay then dont get it,

posted by 18248957 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    V

    Yes you have to pay to have this service but its useful

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    The point

    The point is that u can order games from ur nook instead of the computer i kno this and im eleven

    23 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Dumb peoep that gave it a low rating

    It is like netflix only with video games like ps3 wii xbox..... you get them in the mail......... nice to see something like thissl on the nook but still waiting for netflix

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Reae

    Its awesome!yu can play any game!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    The point

    Im eleven and i even got that its so you can get games from thevnook not computor

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Best idea ever

    I love it

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Yay

    We need temple run! Rate as good so we can get it on nook!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Great info!

    I'm not a gamer but love watching game trailers and now i may buy myself a ps3. Cool reviews and news on all platforms of consoles. Great app!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Everybody dats hatin on da gamefly app yall r so stupid peeces of TTTTTTUUUUUUTRRRRRRDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    AWSOME!!

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yahhhhhhhhh

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    5 stars

    A must more gamers.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    Awsoume

    Cant wait for mw3 rezurection Moon black ops

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Awesome

    Glad to see a NOOKcolor port. I might just get an account now. Very good interface.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2011

    Third

    Whooo

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Epic

    I love that Gamefly can allow to keep the yames as long as you want.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2