Customer Reviews for

Gangbangs Galore (12 Hot Gangbang Stories)

Average Rating 3
( 161 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(44)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Weirdos

I see people saying this book is disgusting . Well I don't think.so, if you like old fashio sex missionary and stuff this isn't for you. I loved this book the first story got me so horny i had sex with my boyfriend .

posted by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

Nasty...does not belong in general books for anyone to see. Comp

Nasty...does not belong in general books for anyone to see. Completely inappropriate.

posted by Wilkinson122 on August 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Review

    Obviously, if you read it says "Gangbang", why would you read it only to leave a bad review when you should have known that you would find it revolting, I myself as a 13 year old, am acting more mature than some "adults" here. Other than that, all in all a good book.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Ok first

    Its kinda obivious this meant for adults so if you thinks its gross your obiviously kid your not suposed ro be reading this it meant for friknen adults the cover and the title says it all

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Ok but needs an age limit...

    I think a few of the other reviews are from young readers or immature readers. I do wish there was a "must be 18" disclaimer. Keep in mind, this is Erotica, not just a story with heavy petting. Overall, it is very sexually graphic and meant for those seeking such imagery.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Hot

    Crap now im horny
    Anyone free friday
    Need a sexy man ;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    The good. The bad. And the ugly.

    Over all good. A few ho hum stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Wth

    Can we please for once get honest reviews and not criticisms about peoples personal book interests or apparantly parenting advice from a 13 yr old.

    On to my review:
    Theres lacking a story line which is usually the case with most smut/erotica. (Although ive occasionally stumbled across one that draws you into an actual story line.) This isnt a problem per se, just a warning. My overall issues with the book, despite some scenes that are admittedly pretty hot, was the poor writing overall. Spelling mistakes, poor grammer, run ons, etc. That could be the fault of the device I'm reading on but as with all free books it comes with the territory. On occasion you'll read something sounding like a 15 year old boy wrote it.

    Don't let my personal opion stop you from reading this one. It may not be the best ever to me but it could be to you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Is it really that bad?

    Is it really that bad? Or is it that good? I havn't read it but I read one comment and I was like I'll get it but than I read another and was like never mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Ummm

    Only sum stories r good first its wild but too much is goin on and y do people think its hot to fvck ur teacher..... really like its not hot its perverted and gross one f the stories the ma is like fifty disgusting ewwwww

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    HOT

    If you like books with a lot of sex you may want to read this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Delete

    How do you delete a book off the nook?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    XXX short stories

    It is exactly what you think it is. Long on graphic description and short on romance. Not saying that is a bad thing, either.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Recommended

    OK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    To Delete

    To get books off your nook you can go to your b&n account online and delete it .... book was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2