Customer Reviews for

Gateway to Heaven

Average Rating 4.5
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family alway

This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family always think they know what is best for those they love but sometimes they are so wrong and over protective. Not gonna ruin the story for anyone but I promise ya it is well worth the time to read it.

posted by Joni78 on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Enjoyable

Not your typical ingenue/rogue romance.

posted by happyendingamust on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family alway

    This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family always think they know what is best for those they love but sometimes they are so wrong and over protective. Not gonna ruin the story for anyone but I promise ya it is well worth the time to read it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Great book!!!

    I agree the whole entire book was really good. Although in some ways it was a little predictable I loved the whole thong

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Good

    Good

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Decent story

    (350 pages) well written and a fairly quick read. you are definitely able to follow the story line in this one.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Enjoyable

    Not your typical ingenue/rogue romance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Hi

    Its a good book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Good one.

    I enjoyed this story for its plot and characters. Did have a little trouble understanding the hero's (whom I really liked) anger at times. Both leads were well-defined and the story's pace steady with titillating sensuality.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Great read

    Loved Christian and Megan's story. Sweet and sexy. I enjoyed reading how both of the main characters dealt with their own and each others sad history and problems.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Great!

    Loved it! Really likeable characters and a good story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Loved it

    I loved the story line for this book. Im a sucker for rock star falling for the good girl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Good

    Very good book i recommend reading it ;dont think reader will be disappoint

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    A bit slow but good

    Story darker then most romances. Well written. Worth the read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Very different. Loved it

    Very different. Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2013

    Good!

    Loved the story line! I'm going to look for more Beth Kery books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Loved this book! The main characters and their emotions seemed

    Loved this book! The main characters and their emotions seemed honest and real. I loved the fact that they didn't let well-meaning relatives derail the relationship.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    cute

    Worth the free read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Worth the time.

    A good rainy day read. It has everything a romance buff could ask for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Good read !

    I loved the story !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Good

    I recommend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2013

    Another good story by Beth Kery, with characters that really gra

    Another good story by Beth Kery, with characters that really grab your attention.  She is so good at bringing the characters to life, that you really care what is going to happen to them next.  Keep up the good writing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6