Customer Reviews for

Gateway to Heaven

Average Rating 4.5
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family alway

This book was really good and somewhat eye opening. Family always think they know what is best for those they love but sometimes they are so wrong and over protective. Not gonna ruin the story for anyone but I promise ya it is well worth the time to read it.

posted by Joni78 on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Enjoyable

Not your typical ingenue/rogue romance.

posted by happyendingamust on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Great book!!!

    I agree the whole entire book was really good. Although in some ways it was a little predictable I loved the whole thong

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Hi

    Its a good book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Great read

    Loved Christian and Megan's story. Sweet and sexy. I enjoyed reading how both of the main characters dealt with their own and each others sad history and problems.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Great!

    Loved it! Really likeable characters and a good story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Very different. Loved it

    Very different. Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2013

    Good!

    Loved the story line! I'm going to look for more Beth Kery books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Loved this book! The main characters and their emotions seemed

    Loved this book! The main characters and their emotions seemed honest and real. I loved the fact that they didn't let well-meaning relatives derail the relationship.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Love it :)))

    Frist time reading one of her books l loved all the charcters it was a great free book with 450 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Miles

    Ah. See you tommorrow. Maybe at camp? Goodnight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Really good

    Enjoyed this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Great read. About 250 pgs on Nook

    I couldn't put this book down. I read it in two days. You keep reading hoping for that moment and that happy ending. I won't give away the story but a rock star meets an innocent girl who doesn't know who he is and she captivates his heart. They both have issues surfacing from their past and that is what keeps you reading. You'll need to see if they work past the issues. Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2012

    I loved it!

    I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Very true to life

    The characters in this book are very true to life and the families try to rule lives just as in real life. This book is an enjoyable diversion from humdrum. Worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Gateway to Heaven

    I could not put this book down, this is a must read!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    highly recommended

    love story with excellent sex scenes
    love when underdog wins and stands up for themselves

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Well written and everything you would want in a romance. I will

    Well written and everything you would want in a romance. I will definitely try other books by this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Great free read

    Loved this book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Liked it

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Endearing

    The love story to mend a broken heart!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2012

    I really enjoyed it and for a free book it was a good lenght als

    I really enjoyed it and for a free book it was a good lenght also

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3