Customer Reviews for

Geek Chic: The Zoey Zone

Average Rating 3.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

it was good

a amazing book a must read

posted by 5902650 on March 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

I dont know

I dont know if I shold get this book or not. Ive read Dork Diaries and those books are amazing!!

posted by Anonymous on June 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted March 5, 2011

    it was good

    a amazing book a must read

    25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    I dont know

    I dont know if I shold get this book or not. Ive read Dork Diaries and those books are amazing!!

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2011

    very funny and fashionable!

    a book for all ages! (of girls) *****/*****!

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    good book

    I really like this book. I think Zoey is very funny!

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    ?????

    Im 11. Should I get it or not?

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Someone help!

    Some people say its good some say it is bad im between 10 and 13 should i get it? PLEASE ANSWER ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    This book is awsome

    This book was sooooooooooooo cheep and it was soooooo awsome it was very interesting and very good i never put this nook down and ll the time i was reading this book i love this book i recamend this book to every one all ages

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2011

    geek zone

    I just got a sample it was good but not amazing like dork daries with Nikki Maxwell

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2009

    love

    i love this book i have it i am 10 years old and i love this story so darn much i still have it i just finnished reading it plz make more copys yhnks love gabriela marquez

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Stupid

    Soooooooo boring dork diares is so much better :)

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Really cute

    The charater is so sweet just adorable!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Awesome

    I am 11 and i love books like this! who wouldnt?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Confused

    I have no idea i am 10 about to turn 11 bbut i have no idea if i should get this seems kinnda expensive to me:3

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Wtf i dont get it m.c

    This book is mad comfusing well the sample is

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    This is a ........

    I think that this book was ok i mean i would have read the whole thing put i only have the sample

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Funny

    Wierd

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    Very Confused!!!!!!!!

    Ya'll are makin this confusion

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    What!?!?

    The paragraph was confusing. You are suposed to grab people's sttention. I am 11to! I am also going into 6th grade. I can't wait for school to start so it can be over and we cam have summer and icecream and wqtr ice and the beach again! It's a good thing we don't live in China because ther summer vacation is only 2 weeks long! It is a bad thing because u have less time to relax but that also shows how smart they are. Sometimes i wish i was as smart as someone in china so i can sleep in class and get passing grades. That would be cool!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    This book

    this book was boring.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Funny

    It was very fummy. I didn't think it would be goob, but once you started reading it it was so catchy. I didn't want to put the book down

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7