Customer Reviews for

GemClix

Average Rating 3.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

90 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

This game plays great! Fun puzzle and arcade mechanic. The effects are really good. Much better then most other apps i have played.

posted by 10679751 on November 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Boring . Yes it is not worth free

Sucks yuck i want my money back

posted by Anonymous on June 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Amazing!

    This game plays great! Fun puzzle and arcade mechanic. The effects are really good. Much better then most other apps i have played.

    90 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Love this game!

    Very exciting and wonderfully fun game! Challenging and absolutely love the graphics! Only suggestion would be a better suggesion of the game on the game details, without the user feedback it was tough to understand the explanation of the game.

    65 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Hooked

    Awesome game, didn't take me long to get HOOKED!

    65 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    AWESOME GAME!

    Loved it! I highly recommend it!! :D I love the graphics and colors. Don't pay any attention to the bad reviews because they are wrong! Very fun game, especially if you like a challenge :)

    51 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Awesome

    Best game on nook

    42 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    MOST AWESOME GAME EVER!

    U would want to get this game

    35 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Fun for all...

    Nice mind-freeing game.

    34 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Excellent!

    AGA...great game and would highly recommend! Fast paced and the grahics are excellent. Just the graphics alone will get you hooked and i just have the color nook. Enjoy!

    29 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    It agreat game

    We love playing it

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Boring . Yes it is not worth free

    Sucks yuck i want my money back

    17 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Gem Clix

    This is very fast mind bending and FUN

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    anonymouse april 24, 2012

    this game is OK. i think it is to fast and the screan is not big enouf.

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Gem Clix

    I absolutely love this game!!! It's much better than cookie clix cuz there are more ways to destroy the gems and it's easier to beat a level. Highly recommended!!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    AAA

    Wonderful game. Graphics very colorful, plenty of power-ups, xlnt challenge. Accomplish extremely high scores if you can move your fingers fast enough, especially at end of each level. Never freezes on my Nook Color. One of the best, I love it. (Catpurrson)

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Pretty

    But boring.

    13 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Gem clix

    I love it!

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Freaking awesome

    AAAWWWEEESSSOOOMMMEEE!!!

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Not much fun

    I am disappointed with this one

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    One jewel away from my goal high points

    Addict yea

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Love it!

    Its a really cool game with AWESOME graphics!!! I love it :-D !

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2