BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Gemma the Gymnastics Fairy (Sports Fairies Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful books for young readers!

My granddaughter who is in 2nd grade read one of these books while waiting for her dad in the dentist's office and fell in love with it. Although she could not remember the title, she asked that I take her to B&N to find it. After about an hour of her searching (and n...
My granddaughter who is in 2nd grade read one of these books while waiting for her dad in the dentist's office and fell in love with it. Although she could not remember the title, she asked that I take her to B&N to find it. After about an hour of her searching (and nothing else would satisfy her), I suggested she let me search the internet. Fortunately, I found them on this website and had them sent to her. She was very happy to receive them and continues to enjoy them. Easy reading and delightful stories for young girls.

posted by 11399611 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Why did you

To the 11 year old. Why did you have sex that and who ! That is wrong where was it

posted by Anonymous on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Wonderful books for young readers!

    My granddaughter who is in 2nd grade read one of these books while waiting for her dad in the dentist's office and fell in love with it. Although she could not remember the title, she asked that I take her to B&N to find it. After about an hour of her searching (and nothing else would satisfy her), I suggested she let me search the internet. Fortunately, I found them on this website and had them sent to her. She was very happy to receive them and continues to enjoy them. Easy reading and delightful stories for young girls.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    I love these books

    What i love about these book are that it great and mysterious i read them in the tub i read in class and mostly on my nook im 10 years old and theses books will never get old i found about them at my cousin shes 6 and one day she was sleeping and i did not wanna wake her up so i read a book i finished the book and fell in love with them and i wanna say thank you to daisy meadows

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    i love it so if your a good reader i recommend it by the way my

    i love it so if your a good reader i recommend it by the way my name is clara i would pay 100 dolers it so 
    good I'm only in third grade I'm almost 8

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Gym

    I had sex last night and it was good. I am only 11

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Tadaa!!!!!!!!!!!

    Awsome book your child will flip over it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2010

    The child loves it

    She was very excited to get this book.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Phony!!

    Such a phony and waaay too short. Should at least be longer.
    :-( :-( :-( :-(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Stupid gir whi wrote about it

    You are dtupid no one wannts to hear about that and there are little kids here my 6 year old sister came and showed me that and i dont beleive you did have it if you did tell yoour mom and tell me the whole thung on this book i wilk ckeck every day you have a month before i tell thle police about you replie to destiny or elsr

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Why did you

    To the 11 year old. Why did you have sex that and who ! That is wrong where was it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2014

    Devon

    FINALLY! Non-depressing imagin! YOU GO A!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    Devon's Harry Styles Imagine Part 9 ♥ A

    "Hey! I'm back!" Alice smiles and throws her purse onto the chair. She looks up to see Luke, Ashton, Calum, Michael, Harry, Liam, Louis, Niall, Zayn, Taylor and Demi all staring at her. I'm looking at my hands. "So..." Demi trails off. Demi just abandons the scentence. I start to grow impatient and I look up at my best friend. "What did you get as your results?" I ask. Alicia's smile grows wider. "I no longer have depression." Alicia says. Everyone cheers and hugs Alicia. I can hear Alicia laughing. "Alicia, that's great!" Luke looks down at Alicia and kisses her. I try to sit down but Harry steals me before I could actually sit down. "Hey. You haven't said a word to me all day." Harry pouts. "Sorry. I was to worried that, you know, my best friend might still have depression." I roll my eyes. "You could have talked to me about it. I'm here for you to." Harry says. "Okay. I'll talk to you next time. This was just... personal. I couldn't talk about it without breaking down. I probably still won't be able to ten years from now." I shrug. "Okay. Want to go put tonight?" Harry smiles. "Yes. Can we have another double date with Luke and A?" I nod and laugh a little. Harry laughs a little to. "Sure. Why not?" Harry says.************ Hehe. It's short because I WANTED IT TO BE SHORT! Oay? BYE! &#9829 A

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Stormshado

    Name Jayna Age 7 when I started gym when......I was 3 years old did I quit ever NO! So I thonk this book will encourage you to do gymnastics

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Macy

    Short one it was ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    FNA Gymnastics |¿~¿| RULES |¿~¿|

    1) You must post a bio at res five! <br> 2) If you just started, you can't just do a backflip BAM! just like that. You have to practice! <br> 3) LISTEN TO YOUR COACH AT ALL TIMES! If you don't, you could get injured. And you could get kicked off the team. <br> 4) No cheating during conditioning. If you do, you won't get stronger, and you could get kicked off the team. <br> 5) If you get kicked off your team or kicked down a level, then just go with it. If you don't, you will be ignored. <br> 6) Have fun! This is the best rule. DO NOT POST HERE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    I have a queshtion to the 11 year -old.

    What did you do when you had sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Shauns bio

    Name mm duh gender all the way boy looks red and black basketball shorts nike pro red and black skin shirt level 25

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Lindsay's bio

    Brownish blond hair with blueish green eyes. Loves gymnastics. &#9825

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Crayla's bio

    Name: look up you idiot.........^^^^^^^^........... gender: dont be stuppid.... age: 16 almost 17 in june........ joined gymnastics since age 6 and im level 14. Appearance: i have dirty blonde hair and blue eyes. Wears hott gymnastics clothes alot. Trains: 9 hours and 15min a day/week. So thats all for my bio; You can click that X button now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2