Customer Reviews for

Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent (Geronimo Stilton Series #34)

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

a funny , great , exciteing book for elementary school. (younger part)

This is an exciting bok to read.It is a good choice for fourth grade. I am in fourth grade and love Geronimo Stilton books. Athough I am kind of growing out of them they're very good books. Also,a good choice for 2nd and 3rd. Not very much for fifth. A lot of the kids i...
This is an exciting bok to read.It is a good choice for fourth grade. I am in fourth grade and love Geronimo Stilton books. Athough I am kind of growing out of them they're very good books. Also,a good choice for 2nd and 3rd. Not very much for fifth. A lot of the kids in my class like them. This book is one of my favorites! READ!READ!READ!

posted by 1141405 on March 23, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Is this any good

Is this book intersting and have action and adventure. If so then i might like this book. It wont be my favorite i bet but i will like it i think......

posted by 10410438 on February 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Geronimo, always entertaining!

    I started buying books from this series when my son was four, so I could read them to him at bedtime. Now he is six and loves to read them by himself or have them read by me. They are very entertaining and have a wide variety of themes. We haven't bought one yet that he hasn't liked.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    a funny , great , exciteing book for elementary school. (younger part)

    This is an exciting bok to read.It is a good choice for fourth grade. I am in fourth grade and love Geronimo Stilton books. Athough I am kind of growing out of them they're very good books. Also,a good choice for 2nd and 3rd. Not very much for fifth. A lot of the kids in my class like them. This book is one of my favorites! READ!READ!READ!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Funny!

    I love this book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Is this any good

    Is this book intersting and have action and adventure. If so then i might like this book. It wont be my favorite i bet but i will like it i think......

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Great,great,great!

    I love this book.







    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Wonderful series!

    I am collecting the series for a school in East Europe, where many of the children are not strong readers in English. The illustrations and page layouts of this series are perfect for kids who need to move beyond graded readers and are scared of chapter books.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    2nd grade book review

    i loved it. It was filled with action!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2009

    Very Well Done Children's Book!

    It is very original and your kids will LOVE it! It is very colorful and vivid.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2008

    2nd grade book review

    I thought this book was great because Geronimo stilton, was an exciting <BR/>story.You get to find about this secret agent.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2008

    best book

    wow this book is probably the best in the seires. love it you sould buy it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Love

    Read soooooooooooooo many times victoria grade3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Gx

    Great books never bore me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

    I need u to get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No sample

    I thought this wouldbe agood readfor a shool book...its a comic book!...i want my money back....its only 28 pages and half of them are pictures!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Six year old grandson loved this book

    He requested more books by this author

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    You shouldn't care what other reviews say these books are great

    You shouldn't care about the bad reviews these books are great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2014

    Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!

    Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Scared

    Scaredy mouse!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Zxz

    &dice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Awesome!

    Very very aweome!

    ___________________________________
    See my Geronimo stilton story over at Geronimo Stilton: Kingdom of fantasy book 1 coming soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3