Customer Reviews for

Middle School: Get Me out of Here!

Average Rating 4.5
( 600 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(468)

4 Star

(51)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

127 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

Hdo

My teacher read the first book to my class. Everyday we were excited to hear more. I was upset when we finished it, because James Patterson has a way to get people really into a book.

posted by 11606223 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Dumb

It was not that good it was dumb

posted by 5471141 on April 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Dumb

    It was not that good it was dumb

    10 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Gfgfeyte

    Tttttttttttttttttt

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Want to chat!!!!!!!

    Hi my name is Ashley. If you want to chat tell me your name and what you want to talk about. BTW i am a girl

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Yuck!

    Do not read!!!

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Review fromTDOG

    If u think the book is dumb your talking about the fuking sample u dumbasses

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Ugh.

    Book just doesn't appeal to me as james pattersons other books do i havent read the book but reading it seems boring. Looks like more of a little kid book , its just my opinion

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Love jk<3

    This is z good book !!!!!!!!!!!<3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Sonic rules!!!!

    Kind of good...... but not the best... sonic the heghog comics is better then this stupid book.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Kamryn

    Im going to middle school and this book scares me and im 11

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    He dise dis

    He stopped giving clues

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    .............

    WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2014

    To: free i pad

    Your a phony i didnt find any thing your ALSO a lie:( i did every thing it told me to do IT WAS A SET UP!!!!!!!! HOW THE MIGHTY HAVE FALLEN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    I CAN'T READ IT

    IT DOES NOT GIVE ME AN OPTION TO OPEN THE BOOK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Ok

    Stop saying that is so ok. But i like the book too?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    PRESS PRESS PRESS

    How stupid can u get

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Boring book

    This bok is boring

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    To seth

    Dude wut. I dont think anyone can suck on something that small. From samantha

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Dr. Coconut

    (I must go.... farewell)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    uio

    uio

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Zoe

    I hate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2