Customer Reviews for

Middle School: Get Me out of Here!

Average Rating 4.5
( 577 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(453)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

120 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

Hdo

My teacher read the first book to my class. Everyday we were excited to hear more. I was upset when we finished it, because James Patterson has a way to get people really into a book.

posted by 11606223 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Dumb

It was not that good it was dumb

posted by 5471141 on April 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 453 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Hdo

    My teacher read the first book to my class. Everyday we were excited to hear more. I was upset when we finished it, because James Patterson has a way to get people really into a book.

    120 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    Does this book have its comics/drawings?Press YES if it does.Press NO if it doesn't. Thanks!

    68 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Cool book

    Cool book waiting

    66 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Cool

    This is goinnig to be awesome

    61 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Hahahahahahah

    Most fun book i have ever read. Being ten years old and reading adult books (which of course aren't very funny) you need to have a side aching book to read. James Patterson is the best auther ver.

    47 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Alex Blay

    This is the best book I have ever read! The book is very enjoyable even if you know nothing about middle school, it will still be on the top of your favorite book list.
    Alexander Blau

    38 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    GREAT

    To be honest its Great for kids to read to help them feel more expiernced before middle skool and it was a fun and humorous book just wonderful

    30 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Awesome

    Amazing book, james patterson is an amazing author.

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Love it it is so cool BETTER READ IT!!!!!!!

    I like it so much and you should to so open your nook or book and start reading the fantastic book

    26 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Great

    Great middle school reading novel. If you havent read the first one read it.

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    To below

    i HATE justin beiber but i love this book








    P.s. justin beiber is gay

    15 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiii'ahem'ccccce

    Funnyfunnfyfunnyforever!i luv this book so cool wish i cud by it but being ten yeers old........IMBROAK

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Wonderful

    I loved this book and i couldnt put it down. It was hilarious and a great read.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Review from J'son H.

    I didn't get the digital copy of the book, but nonetheless it was actually pretty good. I also loved the suprise part at the end, and the sneak preview of a new book coming out December 10, 2012. It will be written by James Patterson.

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Good book

    I enjoyed how the plot kept moving.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Awesome!!

    I read the first book and now i am reading this one and it is great!!! It is very exciting!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Yoyo

    Best book ever

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    WOW

    The book is amazing by the way leo is back on earth

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Dgvdwjegfeqgc

    Get it worth the money had free version it was awesome how many chapters?

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Love it

    I haven't read the book yet but by the the reviews are I think im goin ta buy it.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 453 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23