BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Get Rich Quick Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

If you're looking for a funny, over-the-top book to recommend for any child, make it this one. The story is fast-paced and a good read, and characters like the Australian Quincy give the book some nice laughs (albeit the author does go a little out of his way to say som...
If you're looking for a funny, over-the-top book to recommend for any child, make it this one. The story is fast-paced and a good read, and characters like the Australian Quincy give the book some nice laughs (albeit the author does go a little out of his way to say some pretty obscure australian things) and the two 'drones' who continually have to go to the bathroom whenever things get bad make for an interesting story. This is an easy read, but it's fun and has a nice little jab at morale.

posted by Anonymous on May 5, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Okay,

This was not my favorite book. But, i liked their ideas. Funny ending. If you like funny stories, then this is a book you should read.:)

posted by Anonymous on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great

    I dont have the book on my nook but i read it i thought it was a wierd and great book.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    AWESOME BOOK

    This book was very well ritten for kids for me as teacher i read kids books befor i put them on the shelfs and ihave to say this book is great

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Tap here

    Buy this book it is a amzing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Great book

    I love it "

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Loved it!!!!!!!!

    It was super duper coper toer foper funny !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    MIDNIGHT CLOUDS HOUSE

    Here.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    I AM A WEIRDO

    I like chicken. M ymom says im a weirdo and my dad says i qm specail
    Hahahahahahaha

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Ssssssswwwwwweeeeeeaaaaaaattttttt

    Book is the best over all the best book I'v read was the homework machine its the best over all of the dan gutman book hes ever made but if you like the homework machine you may like the return of the homework machine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    This is a really good book.

    I really wanted to read this book after my friend read it because she told it was really really good. I've read the book and it is good, but was shorter than I had expected. Nevertheless it is a good, funny, and interesting book. I recommend it for all ages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Yay

    Im on my ummmi think 24th page and NEED to find out what happends next but the bad news is i forgot my beloved drawing book and my lovly the get rich quick club book in my stuped desk! So now i have to wait till monday.but you want to know my vote..... i give......134743374373573267465447952678544878989747953766898486544487597954567564376378643854593853946458575858 stars but since i cant i have to give five so five stars!plz buy i luv it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Funny

    It was very funny if you ask me i did a book report on it and once i started it i couldnt stop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1