Customer Reviews for

Ghost in the Flames

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Really liked it

Loved it

posted by 17551506 on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

After reading the second book in this series I highly recommend it. I have read other book by Jonathan Moeller and I really like his style of righting, he keeps you in suspense until the end of the book. I know a lot of reviewers have complained because of a few misspel...
After reading the second book in this series I highly recommend it. I have read other book by Jonathan Moeller and I really like his style of righting, he keeps you in suspense until the end of the book. I know a lot of reviewers have complained because of a few misspelled words and incorrect grammar but he seems to be self-published and he does not charge a lot for his book so I for one overlook these small imperfections. I will continue to buy his book. Jonathan Moeller please keep up the great work!

posted by gturpin on March 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    After reading the second book in this series I highly recommend it. I have read other book by Jonathan Moeller and I really like his style of righting, he keeps you in suspense until the end of the book. I know a lot of reviewers have complained because of a few misspelled words and incorrect grammar but he seems to be self-published and he does not charge a lot for his book so I for one overlook these small imperfections. I will continue to buy his book. Jonathan Moeller please keep up the great work!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Really liked it

    Loved it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Great book

    If you like action, kick but, a little romance then this is a book for you! If you you havent read the child of the ghosts then read that first. Here is the order child of the ghost
    Ghost in the flames
    Ghost in the blood
    Ghost in the storm
    Ghost in the stone
    Ghost in the forge
    Ghost in the ashes





    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2013

    This book is number 2 in the series and I loved it. The author h

    This book is number 2 in the series and I loved it. The author has quickly become one of my favorite. His writing is compelling and very entertaining. I highly recommend this book. The only warning I will give is that there are grammatical errors, other then that it was a Great read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    A good read.

    A good read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2012

    Another great Moeller read!

    Moeller's fiction builds like a great inferno until all the walls collapse in a grand pyroplastic finale. Great characters, intriguing storyline and sub-plots, a hint of mystery- love it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Yet another triumph!! But can still be worked on-Vanya L.

    Jonathan Moeller did it again. He managed to crank out another fun filled novel. Readers if his other books will enjoy this, but if you are new to his writing I suggest that you begin with the demonsoud trilogy, as it is one of his first book series. Nevertheless, this book has its moments, but readers may get little bored some ways in an decide to skip ahead. Still, read it if you like his books.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Loved it

    This book rocked the house! If you love mysterys get this book! If your under the age of 13 you should not read this book for there are some romancey parts but other that its great!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Another fantastic book. This author has amazing talent. I'm hooked; I just purchsed the next book... Ghost In The Blood. High praise to this author and his amazing books!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Cianna jean botson loves it!!!!!!!

    One of the most interesting books i have ever read!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Love it!

    I am very fond of this series! There are of course some grammatical issues which is why i didnt give it five stars. There is action and mystery which i like. I am of course a sucker for strong female leads. I do wish there was more romance in it because the lead is a teen girl. However i still love it and cant wait to read the rest of the series! If you like this series i suggest reading throne of glass by sarah j mass for they are similar. Read the novellas first though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    I love this series

    I think it is an excellent book however it requires some maturity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2014

    Great series

    Great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2