Customer Reviews for

Ghoulfriends Forever (Monster High Ghoulfriends Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 206 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

45 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

LOOOOOOVE IT!!!!

I LOVE this book it is really enjoyable. It is cute, funny, everything that I like. My fave character is Frankie. She is so cute! I also adore her friends, and the new gouls. Any girl would like this. I would give it 1,000,000,000,000,000 stars if I could. Hit "yes" if ...
I LOVE this book it is really enjoyable. It is cute, funny, everything that I like. My fave character is Frankie. She is so cute! I also adore her friends, and the new gouls. Any girl would like this. I would give it 1,000,000,000,000,000 stars if I could. Hit "yes" if you love monster high as much as I do. Oh, and I also love the dolls :)

posted by 10582014 on February 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Blink

I only read the sample, but it seems good!

posted by Anonymous on September 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 206 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    LOOOOOOVE IT!!!!

    I LOVE this book it is really enjoyable. It is cute, funny, everything that I like. My fave character is Frankie. She is so cute! I also adore her friends, and the new gouls. Any girl would like this. I would give it 1,000,000,000,000,000 stars if I could. Hit "yes" if you love monster high as much as I do. Oh, and I also love the dolls :)

    45 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Like love

    Like love

    41 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Love seeing my fave new characters in this new book and can't wa

    Love seeing my fave new characters in this new book and can't wait to read the next one!!!

    37 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Post to twitter

    I LOVE IT! 8 year olders will love it so buy it :)

    31 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Love it

    Monster high is such a cool book i also adore the dolls

    29 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Monster Monsterfuntime

    I have the sample it is the one of the best book of Monster High made so far

    27 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Monster high new series

    So far this book is really good but i miss all the old characters and aspecaily i miss melody.

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Blink

    I only read the sample, but it seems good!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Rocky

    Omigosh. I love Rocky(Rochelle)! I have two MH dolls at the moment: Lala and Rocky. By the end of this year, I will have five: Clawdeen and Lagoona for my b-day, and Venus for Christmas.

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    DO NOT SAY BAD WORDS ON HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    KIDS YOUNGER THAN US ARE LOOKING AT OUR REVIEWS TO SEE IT IS A GOOD BOOK AND NORMAKY THIER PARENTS ARE WITH THEM LOOKING AT OUR REVIEWS SO STOP!-helper not hater

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Gggggggggeeeeeeettt tttthhhhheee bbbbbooooookkkkkkkk

    If you r a monster high fan or if you dont know what monster high is this book will tell you every thing gggeeettt ttthhheee bbbooooookkk!!!!!! I give it all stars*****

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Awesome

    This is an amazing book i love it so much!!!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Raa Rating Monster High

    It was amazing to read to myself!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Differnt

    This is a different auther and different book series duh!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Monster high rock

    I love the book it is fun with pictures and what about funny?

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    This has to be one of the best books ever!! I am 13 and I love i

    This has to be one of the best books ever!! I am 13 and I love it!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Kayla here

    I love this book! I may be only 13, but I have all of them. I think it would be cool to make anotherone, but I'd have to get permission from Lisi Harrison. Respond to Kayla if you agree
    I d add Melody too.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Love it

    Im a collector and everthing about monster high is awesome read the book it interesting and i collect the toys beautiful trust me

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    My faviote is .....................................................................................

    My faviote doll is frakie and clawdeen

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Crystal

    L¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ve monster high!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 206 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 11