Customer Reviews for

Giga Jump Free

Average Rating 2.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

96 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Awsome game

Awsome game

posted by Anonymous on September 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

52 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

CHANGE IT BACK

I liked this game it was exciting and easy to level up which made it fun. But this new update is crap has horrible graphic and the other version is better. Until the old version im deleting this game. Plus it deleted alllll of my progress was not to happy about. CHANGE ...
I liked this game it was exciting and easy to level up which made it fun. But this new update is crap has horrible graphic and the other version is better. Until the old version im deleting this game. Plus it deleted alllll of my progress was not to happy about. CHANGE IT BACK. It was five star but for crappy graphics and smaller level its one star.

posted by Anonymous on September 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Awsome game

    Awsome game

    96 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    CHANGE IT BACK

    I liked this game it was exciting and easy to level up which made it fun. But this new update is crap has horrible graphic and the other version is better. Until the old version im deleting this game. Plus it deleted alllll of my progress was not to happy about. CHANGE IT BACK. It was five star but for crappy graphics and smaller level its one star.

    52 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Giga jump is ok

    Soooooo cool if this game was $99 cents I would get it

    24 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    sup, dont buy this game it wont EVEN OPEN so do not buy the game :(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    sup dont buy it OK. thx bye it bad OK BYE TOTS bad .O BYE :( :( :( !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Awesome

    Very fun and awesome!

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Raven sweet

    This app sorta sucks dont get it.

    20 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Reason to not buy this

    There is no point to the game itself, you cant buy anything in the store. It just sucks

    18 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    not so fun

    when you tip the guy its way to sensitive and takes off

    15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    How do you get higher?

    These instructions make no sense. How do you get higher? I really don't get it

    15 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    COOL GAME!

    This game is pretty cool!
    ---------------------------------
    You have this little hamster looking thing and you have to try and get as many coins as you can before falling (flying) down from the trees.
    ---------------------------------
    I hope this helps you find out if this game is for you.

    .: Ashley:.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Gida jump

    Super WEIRD!

    10 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Just Okay!

    I think it is an okay game, but not a game I would play often.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Dumb game

    It wont install

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    No

    Don't get you cant get nothing in the store and its hard to control justin beaver

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    I love this game

    It is a free thing i love

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Dear peaple who read this,

    I HATE THIS GAME!!!! Are you abel to get readove it? So I am
    saying do not get it it doses not make any seance. What are you just sopost to hit a butten? And use up your mony? This is a stuped game!!!

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Giga jump

    Ehh it is okay but what i am confused about is when u go up and the fall u dont find the coins u missed

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    June 1,2014

    This game is freakin cool you get coins for flying and its like the game pou but kinda better. So this game never ends. I hope u enjoy this wonderful game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Had virus

    The minute I tried to run this app. My anti virus freaked out and deleted it.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Someone<3

    The game suck you died so much that you only get 18feet that suck (dont by it) and no wound it's free

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2