Customer Reviews for

Giggle Comics Number 94 Childrens Comic Book

Average Rating 3.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Really funny

posted by 6344435 on April 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Bad book it made all of my gift card money go to 0!

posted by Anonymous on November 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    This books sucks

    Im gooing t belive people qho posted reviews over the freaking author anyday ive read it and its a huge waste of money so DONT by this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    This book is a waste of money

    Horrrrrrrrrrrroooooobbbbbllllle!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    O

    Jchdhdhbjjdhdu hate it no sample

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Good hut AWSOME

    I have not read it yet but by the reviews it looks AWSOME but some people dont know how to read good books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Hmmm...

    Really?imakid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Qnsud

    This is asome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Amazing

    I think this book is amazing because since my child can read he loves this because of how silly it is. If your child knows and loves silly things this is a book to buy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    tribuine, tampa bay florida

    On the second to last row on the bottom middle, there is the giggles cartoon # 80 . Go to the reveiws of it and press onto the reveiw that says tampa bay tribune on it. Then read it . My next issue will come out on 6/1/13 . PLEASE SHARE WITH OTHERS!!!!! Thank you, Paige Turner- author & illustrator of the " Tampa Bay Tribuine". Chao!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Question

    Does it work on nook simple touch

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Stupid

    It's so stupid that it's so stupid i rather would die than 2nd page

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Ygjrggyuhhvohklgcfvvuggykbvuknbbvyikbhhujnbbbbbbbycdfoojnbggyujkooooppkkkkjhgswdrrrrrfffgguhhhgggggggfffgvvccgggggggcgggggghjjhujjjjjjnkkkjjjnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnmnnnnmmmmmmmmmmlkjhgvvvhhhhjuuuuuuuuuikkkkkjhhyhhhhhhhhhhhuuuiiuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiui

    The title is spam

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    This book is aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwssssssssooooooooommmmmmmmm!

    Read meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereee

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    You suck

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Hi

    I am awesome!!!
    O O

    U

    --------------------

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Cool

    Hdfeegyfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhghhhhhfffffffffffytrfghffryhedgrvfsfbggffhgggffdfddfhtegfdfgdgfffgd

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Its not

    Its not even about a squittel with giant glassess

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Franklin Forbush, Jr

    I thurnk somj of groons shuld go back ta scrool an learna write gud

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Jrhjdjfjfkfkjkjreddddkkdjjdddeiieiiiekkkkkkdekddeeeeekkekedekfyfyfyfhfffffddddddddhhhhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyfkxggggggggggggggggggzgssggghggggghgggggggggggggxggggggggggggxggggggggxgggggggggcgggggcggxggggggsssghhfhfhfhhhhfffffhhhhfhhhhfhfhfhffhfhfh

    Ffffffffff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Question for everyone....

    People seriously.... does anyone know about thives? Really i mean cyber-dating is one thing but telling half the world your email and name is another. Look what I put for my name,
    No name

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Bacon

    "Ello guvna."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3