Customer Reviews for

Gilda Joyce: The Ladies of the Lake

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Love it

    The best book ever read it everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Fantastic

    Great sequel

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Awesome Book

    I love this series it is a really good book you should read it i love how it ended up

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Amazing

    This is one of my favorite books (no joke), its suspensful and smart. Its a very interesting book. A must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Ex-squeeze me??????

    Um what book is this in the series???#1 or #2 or what number???????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Jennifer Allison has done it again!

    This book was incredible. Judging by the amount of pages it is, it is worth the cost that you might be skeptical about. It is an entertaining and delightfully spooky tale of quirky, lovable Gilda Joyce. It is humorous and also very modern. Any girl can relate to Gilda. A Book Bucket-List MUST!!!! ********if you love this book, read the rest of the series (unfortunately I think that the series is done, though)***********

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Good book

    I would have to say this an really good book! I will contiune with the series, I would have to say this book has very little bad words. But,it's very outgoing book that i fell deeply interested, after i read the book i wanted to be a spy going under cover. But that dream never will come true,because i want to be a lawyer. I have red this book before the first book so its ok though i love the author who wrote all the series to all these books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    OMG!!!!! OMG

    So good i can't say! A little creepy, though at parts. This is the best book i have ever read. I love this series so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Gilda

    Thus book was awesome!!!!!!love gia shes awesome!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    ANSWER ME BACK PLEASE ITS IMPORTANT

    1. U cannot breath though ur mouth and do a puppy dance when u cover ur nose.

    2. U just tried it.

    4. We skipped number 3.

    5. U went back and checked.

    TRICKED YALL!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    AMAZING

    It is one of the best books I have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Awesome book

    Its a good book. Sometimes it gets a little confusing. But it stills us a good book othet than that. And make sure that you check out the other books of Gilds Joyce too.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Gilda Joyce

    Love these books!!
    Silmply wonderful!!
    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2008

    great.

    this book was outstanding i was going to read the first one first but the cover was so excting i couldnt resist! i read this in about 3 days and was soooo impressed. Its spookieness had me with chills but i couldnt put the book down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2008

    Read this book!

    this is the second gilda joyce book i've read and i would highly recomend it! Gida is a funny and entertaning girl. the book keeps you on your toes wanting to know what comes next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2008

    A reviewer

    This is a great mystery book for kids any age. As long if you like this book you'll enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2