Customer Reviews for

Ginger (Dog Diaries Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Love it totally recomend it for dog lovers of all ages!!!! Cant wait to read book 2 and 3!!!!! :D

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

It could be longer

Its only 66 pages and could be longer but stil good book!

posted by 18554385 on June 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Love it!

    Love it totally recomend it for dog lovers of all ages!!!! Cant wait to read book 2 and 3!!!!! :D

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Loved it

    Great book for animal lovers. Even though it was 66 pages long i do not care at all and i think it was rude of people to say the it was not good because of how long it was they should have kept it to themselves! I thought that it was an amazing book. I cannot wait to read book number 2 next. Even though it is so hard to wait for a book that u know will be absolutly incredcredible it will always pay off (even if u have to wait one whole stinkin year to order than receive it)trust me i could read 24/7 if i had enough books and enough time:) i hope u plan to write more books on dogs or on any other animal (possibly a horse cause it is my favorite animal)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Greatest dog duiaries book!

    Its the greatest in the series, but i wont tell you why because that would spoil the story;) happy reading!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    This book

    This book was or i should say is a good book i love it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Great book ;-)

    Loved the book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2015

    Good book

    Really good totally recamended this book is the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2015

    Tigerheart

    He looked at the kit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Black

    He hu<_>mps her. (K. Sorry.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    :p

    :p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    Gingers boredom

    Im bored thought Ginger. So she went to get captured and escaped became sick and couldve died. For more like this search dog diaries. ~ Frecklepaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    ScythenClaw

    The Tom nodded...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Woooooooooow

    Got sample- awsome book!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Windystar

    Please post a bio next result then please. She pushes a ball of moss towards Quailkit.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Dog lover1358

    I love this book plus i love dogs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Lilypelt

    Streched grooming herself..

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2014

    Awsome book!

    I read it over and over again. Must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1