Customer Reviews for

Girl Least Likely to Marry (Harlequin Kiss Series #25)

Average Rating 4
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Numero uno

This book was super fantastic i would totally reccommend it to all of my friends.

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have a lot of tolerance for (and somewhat low expectations of)

I have a lot of tolerance for (and somewhat low expectations of) free books, but this one really stunk! Pheromones?? Really? We got the concept the first time the author described it. We get it. The man smelled amazing. It truly wasn't necessary to keep "rubbi...
I have a lot of tolerance for (and somewhat low expectations of) free books, but this one really stunk! Pheromones?? Really? We got the concept the first time the author described it. We get it. The man smelled amazing. It truly wasn't necessary to keep "rubbing our noses" in it throughout the entire book! And personally, I don't think I've ever met anyone--male or female--who prefered to sniff their lover rather than kissing them! Just could not relate to this brainiac heronine at all. Really can't recommend this one, even if it's free.

posted by Poegirl100 on October 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 27, 2013

    I have a lot of tolerance for (and somewhat low expectations of)

    I have a lot of tolerance for (and somewhat low expectations of) free books, but this one really stunk! Pheromones?? Really? We got the concept the first time the author described it. We get it. The man smelled amazing. It truly wasn't necessary to keep "rubbing our noses" in it throughout the entire book! And personally, I don't think I've ever met anyone--male or female--who prefered to sniff their lover rather than kissing them! Just could not relate to this brainiac heronine at all. Really can't recommend this one, even if it's free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Bookis amazing!

    Best book i have read! By far exceedes any of her others! I was crying, laughing, or smiling through the whole book! She knows how to keep her readers interested!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Cute Story

    Cute story that reads fast (and is short, less than 200 pages). I had a bit of trouble identifying with the heroine; she's definitely NOT your typical romance heroine! There were a few plot holes--some things that felt 'out of place' or 'convenient to the story' but overall it's well done, believable and fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    didnt like the players

    was well written i just didnt like the players

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Numero uno

    This book was super fantastic i would totally reccommend it to all of my friends.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Enjoyed!

    Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Great Book!

    Great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Good book

    I liked the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2014

    A terrifically fun and engaging story! I absolutely loved every

    A terrifically fun and engaging story! I absolutely loved every character in this book and cannot wait to read about each different character because even the secondary characters were fleshed out! The dialogue is witty and the romance heartfelt! Don't miss this wonderful story!! It deserves every star!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2014

    I've read and reread this book and will read it again! It never

    I've read and reread this book and will read it again! It never fails to make me smile, laugh, cry and sometimes sigh. Love the writing style, love the characters and the dialog between Cassie and Tuck. Have a little crush on Tuck and who wouldn't! A unique story line that moves right along and left me wanting more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Light read

    Enjoyed it. 158 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Loved it

    I loved it. The not wanting but having to except love was funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Kat to zack

    Go to the next book over..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2014

    I am reading a pile of genius hero/heroine romances and this one

    I am reading a pile of genius hero/heroine romances and this one is a charmer. 




    It has a great hero, Tuck, who just flat out likes the heroine. I adore how much he simply likes her.  




    Our heroine hasn't really ever been interested in the physical side of herself and is a bit overwhelmed when she finds herself drawn so strongly to the hero.




    She is very funny and likable as well. I like her. I might fall in love with her. I am big on romances that create a great a heroine as they do a hero. 




    As a couple, they are a joy to watch as they fall in love.  The book is sexy as well. 




    What I like best is that the deals with some sensitive issues of masculinity, ocd, and fertility with a light but realistic touch that makes this romance shine in the category romance genre.




    I can't wait to scoop by Amy Andrews backlist. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Love It

    Iscvfc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Good quick read

    I liked this story. Its different seeing the jock fall for the nerdy girl and the nerdy girl not understand. Sam is an ex pro football player. He is cute and can get any girl he wants, yet he his asked to dance with Cassie (kind of a dare). He is always up for a challenge. Cassie is a genuis and doesnt understand emotions or social setting. But when she gets a smell of sam tucker she cant understand what is happening. A quick fix just didnt work, several days didnt work, so them move in together. Love happens and she doesnt understand. KD aka Kristy D.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    A good read

    I felt that over all this was a good read. I felt it dragged a little but overall I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Too cute story

    This was a very entertain book and the story was too cute "The Geek and The Jock"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Hello

    An amusing short story with adult sex scenes. I would like to know the author and/or title of the excerpt at end - can't find it, can't buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5