BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Girl Least Likely to Marry

Average Rating 4
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

didnt like the players

was well written i just didnt like the players

posted by dienia on October 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cute Story

Cute story that reads fast (and is short, less than 200 pages). I had a bit of trouble identifying with the heroine; she's definitely NOT your typical romance heroine! There were a few plot holes--some things that felt 'out of place' or 'convenient to the story' but ove...
Cute story that reads fast (and is short, less than 200 pages). I had a bit of trouble identifying with the heroine; she's definitely NOT your typical romance heroine! There were a few plot holes--some things that felt 'out of place' or 'convenient to the story' but overall it's well done, believable and fun.

posted by BookLover1420 on October 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    didnt like the players

    was well written i just didnt like the players

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Good book

    I liked the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Kat to zack

    Go to the next book over..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2014

    I am reading a pile of genius hero/heroine romances and this one

    I am reading a pile of genius hero/heroine romances and this one is a charmer. 




    It has a great hero, Tuck, who just flat out likes the heroine. I adore how much he simply likes her.  




    Our heroine hasn't really ever been interested in the physical side of herself and is a bit overwhelmed when she finds herself drawn so strongly to the hero.




    She is very funny and likable as well. I like her. I might fall in love with her. I am big on romances that create a great a heroine as they do a hero. 




    As a couple, they are a joy to watch as they fall in love.  The book is sexy as well. 




    What I like best is that the deals with some sensitive issues of masculinity, ocd, and fertility with a light but realistic touch that makes this romance shine in the category romance genre.




    I can't wait to scoop by Amy Andrews backlist. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Good quick read

    I liked this story. Its different seeing the jock fall for the nerdy girl and the nerdy girl not understand. Sam is an ex pro football player. He is cute and can get any girl he wants, yet he his asked to dance with Cassie (kind of a dare). He is always up for a challenge. Cassie is a genuis and doesnt understand emotions or social setting. But when she gets a smell of sam tucker she cant understand what is happening. A quick fix just didnt work, several days didnt work, so them move in together. Love happens and she doesnt understand. KD aka Kristy D.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    A good read

    I felt that over all this was a good read. I felt it dragged a little but overall I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Check it out.

    I enjoyed the book. It was cute and enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Great book, names are a little different, but it was a nice read

    Great book, names are a little different, but it was a nice read and it was interesting and I would read more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Good

    Like the story and charactets.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Good read

    Nice to have a different kind of story line. I enjoyed this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Clever and interesting.

    Looks at love from a refreshing angle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    A good, quick read

    A short story but loved the so-not-typical heroine. Cute story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Cute book

    Anybody who's watched Bones will kind of get a Bones/Seely vibe. But it was cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    cute book!

    this book was a welcome surprise! I was intrigued when I read the author's note about a female Sheldon and I think she did a good job. The concept was different and it was well-written. I hope she gives us an update on this couple during the next book with Gina's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2