Customer Reviews for

Girls Only: Pajama Party (erotic erotica lesbian teens sex)

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Hot gitls want to talk

Im very horny

posted by 10754311 on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To Ashley

Hi. Names Storm. The teo girls crawl all over each other( all of this is in rp form if your doing nook sex) and suck on each others boobs and kiss and hug and lay down snd finger eachother. Wanna have lesbian sex with me?

posted by 7930220 on June 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Hot gitls want to talk

    Im very horny

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    To look me up

    Text me on yahoo right away cuz i'm also very horny so sext me on yahoo because i have something 4 u ;)

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Re Sandra

    I'm hot, expirienced, ready to go. Tell me when you're read!
    ~KURT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Hey kurt

    Just go ahead and start the sex

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Heyyyy

    Im a dude looking for a girl. I am 15 and am the qquaterback of my football team. I like all girls and of all ages. If u wanna sextext me text me at 9193323211

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Text me

    If you are a les or bi girl text me. 2395601143

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Hi

    Im a single girl meet me at karmen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    R

    Any hot girl who digs chicks should hit me up!!! 7207088782

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Ivie

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    SEXSEXSEXSEX

    SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    DAMN!!!

    Love the sexy girls that talk dirty about otger girls ps im a girl and im bi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Omg

    I love this already. I hav only read the exerpt but hat i read was steamy and very sweet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    To below

    I do

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Below

    How old are you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Kacie

    Im free 4 any girl who wants to take a taste of me just txt dis # 4079291567

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2013

    This quick and naughty tale by Selena Kitt reminds me exactly wh

    This quick and naughty tale by Selena Kitt reminds me exactly why I should read more "girls only" erotica. It starts out with charming nostalgia, reminiscing, and innocent teasing. But the story has another side, one that is downright touching as we realize there is also a shadow hanging over the two of them. 

    However, their friendship triumphs in the end. Though it comes to quite a turning point first, as we're treated to a long sexy build up, followed by some deliriously steamy action. Now I don't read a whole lot of lesbian erotica, but this one is smoldering hot and chock full of vivid imagery. It's very sexy indeed, and well worth checking out if you're into girl on girl stories, or just want to read something fun and new. And it's a rare story indeed that makes me want to try Captain Crunch cereal along with a glass of wine.

    Full disclosure - I know the author online, but I only review stories I genuinely enjoy. I'm thrilled to review this one because I loved it!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1