Customer Reviews for

Girls Rule!

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Best

Awesome book!!!!

posted by 18526143 on January 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Girls Rule but the book doesn't

CC Leaders are Readers Book Club - We liked the book for the characters, but our boys thought it was lame that the girls came up with great idea of a car wash and the boys only thought of shoe shining, selling pictures etc. But then again the title was Girls Rule, so mo...
CC Leaders are Readers Book Club - We liked the book for the characters, but our boys thought it was lame that the girls came up with great idea of a car wash and the boys only thought of shoe shining, selling pictures etc. But then again the title was Girls Rule, so most of our group thought that was justified. Overall we thought it was more for a younger group than ours (6th grade). We thought there would be more drama, drastic actions and some suspense.

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Best

    Awesome book!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    I am currently reading this book for one of my 7th grade book reports and it is an awesome book so far!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Not my favorite.

    The girls in it are so sassy. They keep saying how pretty and talented they our. I personally think they are a bunch of stuck up brats. If you want to be like that read the book. I give this book a two. I am being nice.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Amazing

    I wish i was peter haatford

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2011

    Amazing

    I read the whole series in one summer!!!!! I started with this one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2011

    I am 13 but i was 12 when i started it its a great book about a battle of living arrangements between three girls and 4 boys

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2008

    Girls Rule but the book doesn't

    CC Leaders are Readers Book Club - We liked the book for the characters, but our boys thought it was lame that the girls came up with great idea of a car wash and the boys only thought of shoe shining, selling pictures etc. But then again the title was Girls Rule, so most of our group thought that was justified. Overall we thought it was more for a younger group than ours (6th grade). We thought there would be more drama, drastic actions and some suspense.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Talia

    Oliver twist re one and Viking Tales are major rps

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Rachel

    Hi.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Miley to below

    Who r u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Bo to kathryin

    Hey you there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Maddie

    I think that boys are hot. And some girls are desperste. But hopefully im taken.m

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Cop

    GIRLS does not make since.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Girls rule

    This book shows how girls and boys can be friends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Jiqwesha morant

    Girls rule boys well they are the opposite

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Bots rule girls drool

    I hate girls

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Girls Rule

    Hilarious for kids like me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Girls Rule

    Caroline is so excited for the Strawberry Festival in Buckman. When she's chosen to be on the same float as the Strawberry Queen of Buckman. But when when she gets on the float shes just sticking her head out of strawberry costume. Caroline wanted everyone to see her body not her face. But then in the midfle of the parade the Strawberry Queen gets dehidrated. Guess who gets to become the Strawberry Queen of Buckman? Well you'll just have to find out yourself when you read this book Girls Rule!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Tap here plz need help

    Need help and quick number one how do you delete books and number two how do you read books without having to get the sample or buying it im dying to know

    This was made at 9:39 pm

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Y

    Yeah!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2