Customer Reviews for

Glitter Magazine

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Best ever

    This is a teen girls hole world if they lived in new york city or you just like hot boys.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Gugdfjvfgn funvybgeeyjijjijiht9kjjhikbgwegfgg

    -gbyhbibcryhsryyyuuyrqfcfgjn iijjjjmk






    Ikknhgfvaawqqwdrfrrfvrsssxxcvghnjjihutreeuuuhn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    I love Glitter Magazine, the quality of the paper and color is a

    I love Glitter Magazine, the quality of the paper and color is amazing. There is never anything inappropriate for girls in this magazine. I also love that there are more articles than advertizing. Well worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    437334

    Ross was in teen beach movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    JUNK

    JUNK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Great for my daughters!

    These magazines were perfect for my daughters who are 10, 11, and 13. They all love it and I trust that there is never anything innapropriate. I think these magazines are a perfect thing for girls ages 10-15. I highly recommend it for you daughter(s)!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Supper cool

    Nice job making it on the cover Debby Ryan i totaly think u re awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Glitter Girls are awesome!

    Wow!I can't beileive I found the glitter girl magazine!That is beacause me, shandi,ariana,and kyndahl were trying to find something to do.We are in luck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Great

    Not too boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Looking good

    It was nice and looks good from cover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    N


    , but hevkeeq

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Mikayla lombardi

    Jame I'm a big fan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Isn't he on big time rush or something

    Is't he on big time rush or something

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Extra extra

    This is a great magizine for all ages well maybe not for all ages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Guys

    This is a cool magnize thanks a lot for it bye see you latter.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    I hope the peps who are reading glitter mags enjoy them as much as i love them

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Breaking dawn

    I love breaking dawn because i love the movies and all the books also

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Sindia

    Omg i think that this is a awesome book u may not if you are not into this typ of stuf but this was totally me so please put out more glitter books !!!


    P.s. can u maybe for a chirstmas gift put out a j14 book because i realy enjoy those books so that would be greattttt:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Omg

    I love this magasing and think all girls should read it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    The books

    I like this one but why do we have ro bay for it when we want a free rail?!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2