Customer Reviews for

The Glory of Green (Green Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Enjoyable read

I love books that move quickly and tell an interesting story. This book did both and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Will look at other books in this series.

posted by nanahoney56 on October 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

recommended

good

posted by poppycane on January 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    Enjoyable read

    I love books that move quickly and tell an interesting story. This book did both and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Will look at other books in this series.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Great Series

    Loved reading every book in the series

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    I really enjoyed this book...Clean and easy read. I love Christ

    I really enjoyed this book...Clean and easy read. I love Christian books. Nicely done. Will read more of her books in the future.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Great

    Loved this series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Highly recommended

    I enjoy stories that take place in small town communities and this series is certainly that. I don't want to give away any of the story, so I'll just say that life has its challenges and joys in this small town of Green. I have read all the books in this series and thought they were very entertaining.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Another great book!

    Another great book in the Green series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Much better than the first two

    Much better than the first two

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    Recommend

    After reading this book, number 3 in the series, I was interested enough to go and hunt down the first two.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Luv This Series

    Now i want to move to Green! Looking eagerly forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Roger

    Hi *smiles*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Like this series.

    Easy reading. Not stressful. Good character development and draws readers into the characters & setting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    highly recommend

    All three Green series ebooks I have read are wonderful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2012

    Great series.

    I have really enjoyed this series. I was a real fan of the Mitford series by Jan Karon and this series is just as good. Good read with a great storyline.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2012

    Highly recommend

    I love the Green series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2