Customer Reviews for

Glow Reaction

Average Rating 3.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Love it

This game is simple, but yet very addictive. It seems very easy in the beginning, but you have to be careful and strategically calculate your every move. It's a good time passer....

posted by Julia_SM on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Lammmmmmmmmme!

Lammmmmmmmmme!

posted by 3634962 on April 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Love it

    This game is simple, but yet very addictive. It seems very easy in the beginning, but you have to be careful and strategically calculate your every move. It's a good time passer....

    32 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Tons of FUN

    I really enjoy this game. It's quick and easy. I love watching bubbles blowing up....Nice one - Recommended

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    The best game ever!!!

    Great time waster when waiting on Dr. appointments. Love this game so much. Great game. Very addictive. fun fun fun!!!!! Hard to put down.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    I like this app a lot!

    very addicting on those long car rides and no Internet. doesn't drain the battery much at all. good graphics and good response. I like it.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Nice game

    Its a very relaxing game - stress free.

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Highly recomended!

    Great game! Highly addictive!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Refrshing

    New concept

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Coolest app

    Sooo cool if u are the creater im the one who wrote the feedback saying change the background music and change the color of the buble:) but dont get me wrong its one of the coolest apps i have;)

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Lammmmmmmmmme!

    Lammmmmmmmmme!

    5 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Most addicting game ever

    A great time passer. Its easy to learn but hard to master. It keeps me occupied even when i dont want to be. Its simlple yet mesmerising design is extremely well thought out. I applaud the consept designer

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Cannot get past level 4!

    I have had this game a while now and I agree that it is difficult and addicting while very simple in concept. In fact I have only been able to get to level 5+ once! I will make it there again... sometime!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Good concept BUT...

    This is a great concept for a game however, once you reach about level 7 the game runs so slowly that you think it has froze. The lag time is very frusterating, and once i got through level 7, the game would freeze everytime. So i would have to start back at level one each time after powering down my nook. I wish this game ran smoothly, but dont waste your money.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Dont buy

    Stopped working second day

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Addictive and fun.

    This game is addictive, challenging and fun for any age. My only issue with it is that after playing for a while the game starts to get slow and shakey and freezes up the Nook requiring me to have to hold the power button until the Nook shuts down and the boot back up. This happens all the time and it's frustrating. Don't know if others have this problem or not. Were it not for the Nook constantly freezing up, it would be a 5-Star game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    chain reaction

    i love this game, but find it very frustrating to make it to higher levels.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Don't bother

    The game freezes and it's really hard to get to the higher levels. Seriously has anyone gotten past level 11? Very frustrating and doesn't always work. Needs work. Maybe add more lives or the capability to add additional bubble.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Hate

    Lamest game ever

    1 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Freezes up

    I love this game except when I finally start doing well it kicks me out or freezes up. I read that others were having this problem as well. Its not your Nook its the app! For those who were wondering. Also, it doesnt record all my bubbles at times which is also frustrating. FIX THE GAME AND IT WOULD BE GREAT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Needs fixing

    I absolutely love this game, but it freezes up or kicks me out if I get to higher levels. Is it my nook or a problem you can fix on the programming side. Please help!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Fireworks

    The best way to describe it.... its like creating your own fireworks ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2