Customer Reviews for

Glow Sticks Puzzle

Average Rating 4.5
( 170 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(114)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

43 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

SO FUN!

I got this app an hour ago and have not been able to stop playing it! There are so many levels! It is so mich fun because it will take a while to get through, then you can just play them all again, it will be just as hard the third and fourth time through! This game is ...
I got this app an hour ago and have not been able to stop playing it! There are so many levels! It is so mich fun because it will take a while to get through, then you can just play them all again, it will be just as hard the third and fourth time through! This game is so fun! I recommend it, and it is even better because it is only 99¿! This is a great deal and can keep people of all ages occupied for long periods of time! Great app :)

posted by 6331117 on November 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Too easy.

I bought it thinking it would give me a challenge, but it is very easy. Not much thinking has to go in to compleating the puzzle. Almost every time you follow the outline then do the center and its compleated. Not worth buying.

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 170 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    SO FUN!

    I got this app an hour ago and have not been able to stop playing it! There are so many levels! It is so mich fun because it will take a while to get through, then you can just play them all again, it will be just as hard the third and fourth time through! This game is so fun! I recommend it, and it is even better because it is only 99¿! This is a great deal and can keep people of all ages occupied for long periods of time! Great app :)

    43 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    It absorbed me!!!

    This app is not only addicting but very challenging. I've been playing the game nonstop and there are lots of fun ahead.

    31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    Like it a lot!

    I don't care what everybody else says, if you like games which make you think, get this game!

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Great game but...

    I love this game but somethings wrong with Level 152. Well if anyone knows how to solve please tell me :\

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2011

    Awesome!

    I love this game!"

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Best App Ever

    I love this app! I am addiced to the 100s of puzzles that it has to offer. My dad has to tell me to go to bed and get off it. :p

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    Addicting game(:

    I love this game soo much i finally got to level 300 so proud of myself... defenitly buy this app if you enjoy puzzles that work your brain stay postive,

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Get it

    Dont listen to the negative people get this app it is fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Love!

    Love, love love this app! Sooo amazazing

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    What!

    Custemer service is at the front of bn. Inside of course.

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Looks amazing

    I domt have it but it looks cool. I love glow stiicks

    9 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Simply enjoyable.

    Not as simple as you would think. The diagrams become more difficult as you reach each new level, but still very do-able. I like it a lot, Hopefully, I don't experience any of those glitches some of the reviewers mentioned.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Nice way to kill some time.

    This was an enjoyable game. The only thing that makes me give this four stars is that if you understand the concept of an Euler path which tells you which two nodes have to be the start and stop it is pretty easy to find the solution. Even on the most complicated levels I would usually only need a couple of tries unless I was playing this in bed and about to fall asleep. It would be one thing if I was smart, but I think that anybody can get these quickly once they understand the trick.

    Even then it is still a good option for keeping your brain in shape.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2011

    Perfect!!

    I LOVE this game!! I thought it was going to be super frustrating but its not its calming and challenges my brain. This is totally worth the money and has tons of puzzles that I will sit with for hours. But the best parts are that its super super fun and there are so many puzzles you can do them over and over because once you finish them you firget and can do them again!! BUY IT!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Fix is out!

    Yeaaaaa the fix is out for the glitches. Downloaded it today on my Nook Color. This is the best game. I am sooo addictrd to it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is addicting and once u start u cant stop. U hav 2 figure out al thes ways 2 solve the puzzlez its krazi.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    IF YOU'RE GOOD AT PUZZLES DON'T GET IT!!!!

    I just bought this game last night and im already on level 80. Although it may have 300 levels i beat a level in about 5 seconds. If youre okay at puzzles it will be a good game and challenging.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    wonderful game

    they fixed the glitch in level 152, all you have to do is update the app

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Great game, challenging

    This game is very challenging i tried this game at barns and nobel before i got it the first level was easy i still havnt past the second level

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Challenging

    Good brain game! When im stressed out i play this game and it makes me feel better. Challenging, many levels, and fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 170 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9