Customer Reviews for

Glynis Has Your Number: Discover What Life Has in Store for You Through the Power of Numerology

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Great book. MYSTIC by R.E is one of my fav along with this

    Great book. MYSTIC by R.E is one of my fav along with this

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2010

    This Book ROCKS!!

    I have had this book for years now, and I NEVER stop referring to it. I always end up buying more copies when it is the Christmas season for various friends. Everyone I give it to loves it!
    Thanks Glynis McCants for writing such an informative book. I have not read your new book Love By The Numbers, but I just ordered it for me today!
    Sincerely,
    Katie Hickox

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2007

    Must-Read Book!!!!

    I first heard of Glynis on the Coast to Coast radio show years ago and was intrigued with her knowledge and sincerity. Glynis makes numerology easier than any one I have read. This is a practical guide for using numerology to understand yourself and others, and you will be surprised with its every day applications. I have given this book as a gift many times. Give it a try if you are doubtful or just intrigued about numerology, and you will not regret it. Great first numerology book. Absolutely highly recommended!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2001

    This book changed my life.

    I have always been interested in Numerology, but I found the average Numerology book difficult to read and somewhat confusing.When I got a hold of this book, it blew me away! it was such an easy read, and I immediately started doing the numbers on all of my friends. I now apply Numerology to my life each day, and I find I am much happier and get along better with the people in my life( now that I understand where they are coming from). Thank you Glynis for writing this book. I will continue to tell my friends to pick up a copy. Sincerely yours, Katie Hickox

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    FUN!!!

    Found this book fun, entertaining and interesting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Easy to understand

    I have this book and Love by the numbers. I enjoy both. John Edward said find a system like numerology or astrology that calls to you and study it. I think this calls to me and Glynis's books do that for me. They are the best numerology books that I have read. They are easy to follow step by step instructions. Have fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Glynnis sure has your number!

    I found this book pretty fun and also has neat readings from your numbers...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2009

    Life By The Numbers

    I just loved the book. It is very inspiring and uplifting. A great read....I have followed the numbers and things do seem to be a lot better....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2005

    Glynis Has You Number is Number One !

    I have been using Glynis' teachings for years and when it comes to Numerology, there is nothing more simple, more accurate and more helpful than this eazy approach that you can commit to memory immediately. There is no other author and teacher that I trust as much as Glynis K. Mc Cants - SHE ROCKS !!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2004

    Awesome Book!

    Glynis book on numerology is a classic. She makes numerology fun and truely a useful tool in any persons life.I can tell you that Glynis made understanding the loved ones in my life alot easier to understand.Her break- down of the number vibrations are very realistic.If you are interested in numerology? This is the only book you will ever need. Glynis is truely a force of nature. J.S. Turlington NC.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    So accurate, it's scary! :)

    But even more interesting! I love this book! <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3