Customer Reviews for

Gnomette - FREE Dress Up

Average Rating 3
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

110 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

Fun app

Fun and free!

posted by 10868252 on January 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

It sucks

It is a slow installer and a slow loader

posted by Anonymous on January 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fun app

    Fun and free!

    110 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Annonumoys

    So cool exspescily for the kids.

    82 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Omg

    Pretty fun free yay

    69 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    It sucks

    It is a slow installer and a slow loader

    68 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Slow

    Really slow installing! Otherwise fun!

    56 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    I

    It seems really lame should i get ut

    42 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Awesome

    This isnt that bad whenever im bored i can just play this;)

    40 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Horrible game

    It is a horrible game for free. Never get it. It no worth for free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its taking so long to donloud and no worth waiting for!!!!!!!! Got this for my friend and she even thinks its a rip of

    36 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Cute for (really) young players

    Eh - too easy, suited for 4yrs old and/or younger. It gets a bit boring really fast.

    25 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Ok

    Its ok i gess but i still will dealeting it noe

    25 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Fun

    The only thing i dislike is you cant getrid of the stupid hat, ido hair no. 8 hat no.and 5make em the same color looks pretty good

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    NOOK WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I think this game would be really fun if my stubborn nook would install it. : )

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Slow

    It seems cool but it is taking a long time it took me like a week to dounload and its still slow

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    This is stupid im nine so this is for like 7 to8 year olds it gets boring

    STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Lame

    Lame game for my sister

    14 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Gnome

    Its not that good because all you do is dress up a gnome. I mean to me its not fun. For u peeple that like dress up and junk then u should reely get it!

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Boring

    Only so many choices. Glad it was free, because it kind of sucked.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Love it

    Fun way to bring your style outta the grave and use it as a fun actvity, when i mean bring your style outta the grave means use your time on something nnot too lazy and defintly not boring if you dont beleive me try it out and if you hate it which i doubt you will, you can delete it hopfuly youll like it because this game deserves five stars even if its not that popular including the tech world because it is new, i always like it when new apps come out for free so i try them and if i dont like it than i will delete it but this one is a keeper too bad it doent have a camera i would break out of the five zone only if there was a camera

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Eww

    2 B's : boring , bad
    2 s's : stupid , slow
    2 words: dont install -.-

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Great for little ones!

    My 3 yr old plays this all the time. She makes the same 2 gnomes almost every time. Very simple "dress up" game. For a free app, it's great. Best for 2 to 5 yr olds.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2