BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Goddess Legacy

Average Rating 4
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Awesome book!

It has been a long time since i have found a book that i was soo addicited to! I could not put this book down. Although this book was free and i wasnt sure it would be a quality book, it is probably one of the best books i have read! It only took me a day to start and f...
It has been a long time since i have found a book that i was soo addicited to! I could not put this book down. Although this book was free and i wasnt sure it would be a quality book, it is probably one of the best books i have read! It only took me a day to start and finish this book and if they had the second book on barnes and noble, i wouldnt have taken the spare time to even write a review. I know i will be checking every day for the next book to come out on barnes and noble

posted by 16975547 on June 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Just couldn't get into it

Now I love Greek mythology but this just didn't capture my imagination. It felt like I was being fed information rather than let it flow naturally. Probably will not read the rest of series.

posted by nookJess on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Love love lo e

    Wasnt sure about this book. But i trully love it!there really are no coindiences in this book. Favorite part was when i noticed river said,"i love it whe your eyes are green. Makes me feel like we are on the same page." And then i noticed that adins eyes are blue so she and her eyes are trully undecided!LOL i trully hope she chooses river.... because i would always chose the second person because if you trully love the first you wouldnt have fallen in love with the second. Team river all the way

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Unknown

    This a very good very, after the first page i as hooked. Its no where near what i expected. Very good storyline and its a good length, cant wait until the next one

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Excellent

    Not what I expected....BETTER than any along this storyline. Will be watching for the next!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    This was a Amazing book

    This was a amazing book! I really enjoyed this book not only because I love Greek Mythoglogy, but it was because I could not put this book down. After you finish reading this you hunger for more. From the start Leagacy knew she was special but did not know in what way. When one event leads to another she notices that there are no coincidences. I can't wait until the secon done is released!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Love

    Awesome! I wish the second book was free also

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awsome

    I loved this book could not put it down cant wait 4 the next book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Great free book

    Thank you

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Great start to a series

    I wasnt sure if i was going to like this book,but was pleasantly pleases. It was a great read for being free. I look firward to next installment.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Tay

    I apsolutly loved this book it is definetly one of my faves cant wait to read the next instalment

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Really enjoyed the book. i love Greek Mythology and this book wa

    Really enjoyed the book. i love Greek Mythology and this book was a perfect fit. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Amazing

    This was absolutly the best book ever. It is really unexplainable. You just have to read it in order to understand what I mean :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    wow

    This was a amazing book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Have to read it for sure!!!!!

    Great book to readd and just relax with. It has some drama and lots of romance that i really like. The ending is really great andleaves you wanting more. I wish the second book was free too..... considering its only 150 pages long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Excellent

    I really enjoyed reading this story....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Loved it!

    This by far one of my favorite books. I couldnt put it down i was smiling the whole time!!!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Awesome.

    Great book and kudos to the auther.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2014

    I LOVED this book!!! Can't wait to get the others and start read

    I LOVED this book!!! Can't wait to get the others and start reading them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2014

    OK so I received this book as a free offer and I thought what th

    OK so I received this book as a free offer and I thought what the heck it couldn't hurt. That was 3 days ago and I have to say I HATE 
    M W Muse. But that is OK because I hate all of my favorite authors and she has definitely made that list. After reading the first book 
    I have purchased and read, every one of the books in this series and  I am total addicted. Best series that I have read in a very long time. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    I have to get the next books! :)

    I love books about greek mythology and romance. This is the perfect combo of the two. Im absulutly DYING to know how the rest of the series turns out. Will Legacy beat meduca and venus and get adin or will she end up with river and lose adin foever?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    So romantic

    Alove so strong that who knows what will happen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4