BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Going Under

Average Rating 3
( 170 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(79)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

sexxy girles............. ;-)

nice.......................................

posted by Anonymous on March 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Read People

It CLEARLY says flash fictiom in the description which means it is really short. Also in the description it says that it is about two females falling in love (i.e. lesbians) and that it is for mature audiences only. So...why is everyone fussing? If you read the descri...
It CLEARLY says flash fictiom in the description which means it is really short. Also in the description it says that it is about two females falling in love (i.e. lesbians) and that it is for mature audiences only. So...why is everyone fussing? If you read the description and it doesn't sound like something you would like then DON'T BUY IT.

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 79 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2014

    Horrible

    Seriously!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    HEY I THOUGHT THIS WAS A FREAKIN LITTLE KID BOOK GO TO¿¿¿¿

    DONT GET MY GRANDSON SAW PORN BECAUSE OF YOUR SH#T

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    To below

    I agree with you and yeah you ppl sould not look down on ppl because their gay. But you still shouldnt support it. Accept all ppl for who they are and stop telling them thier wrong. And yes i am christian

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    You idiots, Xavier is right

    Why are you so childish? Xavier has given fine explanations and all he got was baby talk from foolish people. Why the fu<_>ck do you support Gay marriage? At least my five year old brother knows that same se<_>x marriage is gross. You guys should be ashamed of yourselfs. SHAME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    To guy below

    To have kids and control the world and glorify him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Eww

    So bad dont like it sorry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Xavier

    I think your gay and want people to think it is wrong, well srry to burst your bubble but likeing your own sex isnt bad its ok. I know people who like there own sex most of my friends are gay or a lezbian. Who cares what sex you like its not going to matter. Didnt mean to burst your bubble but your wrong if you think that being gay or being a lezbian its not so get over it. And what if one of your family members was gay or a lezbian and you didnt know and if you did your makeing fun of them srry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    To xavier

    Omg! BEING GAY IS OK! STOP BEING SO RRRUUUUUDDDDEE!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    it was pictures that except for the end result weren't even that

    it was pictures that except for the end result weren't even that clear - not impressed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Retarted

    Gayyyyyyyyy. Dont read. Girl turns to mermaid and they kiss. Would rate 0 stars but i cant

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    This is my kik

    Sparklefairie69 or sparklefairi69..i cant remember how to it but any ways im a horny 19 year olf girl so hmu if you want to trade. ;9 ill be your slave

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Hmm...

    Who ever wrote on April 8, 2013 you go! I dont see much of that kind of good stuff anymore! THANK YOU

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    WHY?!

    At first, i thought it was a guy and a mermaid but i checked out the reviws and was like oh a girl. WHAT KIND OF A BOOK IS THIS? I know its manga comics but like are you kidding me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    VCL

    Very short and inpropert. I am 9 years old and read it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Dumb

    Its so dumb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Omg

    Ohmygosh. 2 FEMALES FALLING IN LOVE! 2 PAGES! Any little girl would buy it and think 'ooh!! The little mermaid!!' If they didnt read the description. Dont buy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Omfg im tired of dis sheit

    Some of you people need to GROW UP!!!!!!!! Your ALL gonna get there one day so its not really gonna hurt u knowing now. If u cant take it why comment? Just go somewhere thats more age apropriate 4 your young self. Simple

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    ????

    People seriously! You have to write stuff like this! I'm not saying its super bad, but come on this is is meant foe reviews on the book. Go somewhere else to do that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Nova: noobs

    Grow up. Be mature.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Sorry

    Sorry for the bad commint but for real.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 79 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4