Customer Reviews for

Golden Sun (Horse Diaries Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    I have not read it but...

    I think that if maetoso petra was sooooooo good,this may be even better! So if anyone has something that has to do with book please tell me...besides i'm NOT a money waster! And to rpers please please stop! And nook friends please stay out of my beeswax!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 25, 2010

    Super Cool

    This book makes you feel like you are the horse andare right there! This book will draw you in!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Best series ever!!

    I love horse diares. I can't think of a better horse novel!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    madison montgomery

    i think you should get the all the books.i love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Live it

    It is about a indian horse tjat was in a indian tribe for his whole life. No i did not bye it i have th book that has pages like a hard covor book and stuf like thos tablet is just for reserch. Bit this book is sooooooooooooooooooo awsome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great book

    I read this book a long time agovad i loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    V

    I post here!
    ~Fawnstep

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Bramblekit

    MOMMY!!!!! Bramblekit screamed in horror when he heard that lilystar had lost a life.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Fallowpaw

    Here.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    I have never had a book like this! Its so awesome!!!! The thing thats awesome about this book is that it has pictures and stuff but i like it better without pictures but it doesnt matter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    HIGHSCHOOL RP

    AT MIK RESULT TWO TEACHERS AND STUDNTS NEEDE

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    To Radiantstar

    Get your ad out of Jayclan territory!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Sleeping darts

    Hit leafbreeze in the shoulder and tail.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Goldenflower

    Gtgtb. Have church tommorow at 11:00 a.m-12:45am.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Leafbreeze

    Hisses and pulls them out of his shouldrr and tail.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Wavetail

    I believe I cou
    ld help, he says wih a flick of his tail and walks off into the forest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Lilackit

    The little kit shivers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Radiantstar

    She sat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Yfu

    Fggdgr

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2