Customer Reviews for

Good Morning, Gorillas (Magic Tree House Series #26)

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    GREAT BOOK

    This was my first magic tree house book I've ever read after I got done reading it I fell in love with their books

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    magic tree house is awesome.

    I used to read these books when I was younge.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2009

    Can't miss with Magic Tree House

    My daughter and I absolutely love the MTH series. We are trying to get the whole set and can not wait for the new book to come out.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2004

    GOOD MORNING GORILLAS

    MY FAVORITE CHARACTER IN THIS BOOK IS BU BU, THE GORILLA. SHE IS FUNNY BECAUSE SHE TRIED TO TEACH ANNIE HOW TO CLIMB HUGE TREES AND HOW TO SWING FROM VINES.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Read

    GOOD,GREAT,THRILING BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    P.S.IF YOU LIKE ANIMALS,READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Lilstar23

    It was a good book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    this book was awsome!:)

    this book was awsome!:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    so cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Coolios

    Nice book mary pope osborn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2006

    This book is awesome

    My favorite character is Bo Bo the monkey. Because she saves Annie when she falls through the trees.Annie was out in the woods and found a monkey. Annie started imatating Bo Bo. Bo Bo climbed a tree Annie climbed the tree. Bo Bo climbed higher. Annie climbed higher. Bo Bo swung to a different tree.Annie swung to a different tree and fell to the ground. Jack Annie¿s brother was worried and went to the treehouse for a flash light Bo Bo took Annie to the heard were he lived.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2002

    Worth the wait!

    It was interesting learning about gorillas and the way they play. It gave alot of facts about gorillas.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Awesome book

    This book series reminds me of the zoo!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Mari

    Go to res4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    To Halli

    Are you a Slave or a Master?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Chat

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Harley

    I would recommend this book for 10 year old kids but my daughter is 7 and she said this book was stupid and for 4 year old but then i read it and its for younger kids but i don't under stand why my daughter is so picky I just doubt it that she read good morning gorilla

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    To silverleapord

    See you there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Why do the sampel have to say gibergaber

    I am reading 2 of your books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    I could kiss every Magic tree house book!

    Can I start kissing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3