Customer Reviews for

Good Morning, Holy Spirit

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did not know what to expect w/headline until I read the book. Uplifting.

Loved this book. Very educational and informative. Also uplifting and motivational. It was very easy to read and follow, and had very good ideas to follow on how to get closer to the Holy Spirit and how to Pray. I would definitely recommend it and will read again ov...
Loved this book. Very educational and informative. Also uplifting and motivational. It was very easy to read and follow, and had very good ideas to follow on how to get closer to the Holy Spirit and how to Pray. I would definitely recommend it and will read again over and over so as not to forget some of the teachings it embraces.

posted by 3026832 on February 24, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

GOOD MORNING -----------------------------------Benny Hinn's sty

GOOD MORNING -----------------------------------Benny Hinn's style was already imitated by a lot or false pastors around the world to stray people's beliefs and to earn a living. It's such a shame Benny Hinn and the others didn't know that the Bible already abolished th...
GOOD MORNING -----------------------------------Benny Hinn's style was already imitated by a lot or false pastors around the world to stray people's beliefs and to earn a living. It's such a shame Benny Hinn and the others didn't know that the Bible already abolished these ways of faith.

posted by Anonymous08 on April 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Welcome holy spirit

    This book answers lots of questions on the holy spirit
    I have learned a great deal
    I will read this again
    Very helpful
    Thaank you benny!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    This book opened my eyes to knowing God in a much more personal

    This book opened my eyes to knowing God in a much more personal way that brought me into many answered prayers and began my Heaven on earth, I have to say :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    GOOD MORNING -----------------------------------Benny Hinn's sty

    GOOD MORNING -----------------------------------Benny Hinn's style was already imitated by a lot or false pastors around the world to stray people's beliefs and to earn a living. It's such a shame Benny Hinn and the others didn't know that the Bible already abolished these ways of faith.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Great book

    One of the best book I hav read on the Holy Spirit. Very meaningful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2010

    It changed my life

    God used this book to completely change my life.
    I got to know the holy spirit in a very real and intimate level.
    My life was transformed after reading this book. You literally begin to feel the Holy Spirit within reading the first pages.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2010

    Did not know what to expect w/headline until I read the book. Uplifting.

    Loved this book. Very educational and informative. Also uplifting and motivational. It was very easy to read and follow, and had very good ideas to follow on how to get closer to the Holy Spirit and how to Pray. I would definitely recommend it and will read again over and over so as not to forget some of the teachings it embraces.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2004

    Life Changing

    This book is awesome and dynamic, its motivating in 2 words, Life Changing. I learned how to pray after reading this book and through it I developed a stronger relatiohnship with the Holy Spirit. I would recommend it to seasoned christians as well as those who are searching for the truth. Benny Hinn is truly an annointed man of God. This book is powerful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2003

    Wonderful Book

    This book will change your life. It will show you how to have that personal relationship with the Holy Spirit.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2003

    Revival.

    It will start a revival in your heart.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2002

    WHAT AN AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!

    Good Morning,Holy Spirit is a really good book.The author who is Benny Hinn did such a great job on it.I recommend this book to every one,this the best book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2001

    The Holy Spirit Is God

    Benny Hinn gives us what is essentially an autobiography tracing his spiritual development from his youth in the Greek Orthodox Church and in Catholic schools in Jaffa to his discovery of the Holy Spirit as God after his family moved to Toronto. The Holy Spirit is not less equal. Father, Son and Holy Spirit always act in harmony. I believe that Benny could have made this discovery without changing religions. Nevertheless his testimony is very revealing about who he is today as a TV evangelist. Above all his testimony shows the value of faithfully studying the bible.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2001

    Holy Spirit for the anointing

    this book open my vision of the Holy Spirit into a whole different angle. This book tells me the importance and His role as a Holy Ghost. I would really recommended this book. So far this is one of my favorite religious book. This book will change your life and you will be filled with the Holy Spirit. This book tells you Holy Spirit's behavior and attitude. Please dont think that you dont need the Holy Spirit because other wise your life will be void. If you wanted to be anointed then this is your first book. Then you may proceed to 'The Anointing' by Benny Hinn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2000

    A Love Relationship with the Precious Holy Spirit

    I never knew that I could have a personal relationship with the Holy Spirit. I never understood what this verse meant, 'Do not grieve the Holy Spirit.' This book changed my life and changed my relationship with the Trinity. Now I have a clear and deep understanding that the Holy Spirit is within me at all times. The power and the love of God is made known to us not just by Jesus, but also by His Spirit. This is a must read for all that want to have a deeper fellowship with God.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Must read

    If you truly long for a deeper and more intimate walk with God, then read this book. My life was totally transformed, and I believe yours will be also. Just ask The Holy Spirit to reveal Himself to you. You wont be dissapointed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Very good

    Encouraging and entertaining. I have learned a lot by reading it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2