BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Gooey Goblins: Halloween Special

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Books rule

This book was great your kids will love it

posted by Anonymous on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Okay

I would not say it is the best. I don't relly like it. Okay l don't like it at all! It is teirbale!!! I hate it I hate it!!!! Boooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks For Lisenning

posted by Anonymous on October 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Books rule

    This book was great your kids will love it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Great book 4 kids

    Its a great adventure book. Great book for little kids

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Maybe...

    Looks nice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Love

    I love this book not a waste of money after all hey you all buy it it is the best of best cool i cant stop complimenting this book it is phenomenal

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Okay

    I would not say it is the best. I don't relly like it. Okay l don't like it at all! It is teirbale!!! I hate it I hate it!!!! Boooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks For Lisenning

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    I love this book

    It was so good. A perfect book to read during halloween time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Gooey goblins

    I think gooey golins is a REALLY good book! This book is maybe the best book in the whole wide world! I really love the idea of a pink and rainbow seahorse besides, rainbow means "all colors".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    COOL JUST SO COOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!""

    IT WAS JUST THE COOLEST BOOK EVER ! AND I REALLY REALLY WANT TO SEE THE NEW BOOK THE VALENTINE ONE. I GOT IT BUT WHENI WANT TO PUT IT IN ONE OF MY SHELVES! SO THAT JUST SSSSSUUUUUCCCCCKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO BOO YOOO AND BOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    I m 9

    Is this book good tell m

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Hey

    Hello why are you reading this? I am just a box of tomatoes fairy. I am not a swirl through time. I am not a sammich. Or a potato.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    AE HAE*LOE*WEN MIST REED! GRATE YUM MISTARY & LAIRING FUN!

    THE SWEET,LUVING,SMART&CAIRING CANDY FAY GALZ AR AT TH"AIR" BEST SOLVIG THIS STICKY PROBLEM! THAY ALLSOE MAKE NEW FRENDZ AND FINDE THEE TRUTH BEEHINDE 2 MIFFS! things ARE NOT always what they are asumed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Awesome

    Wonderful book great deatails. The author had alot of imagination! Wheni read this book I did not want it to end.

    Sophie age 9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    GREAT BOOK FOR KIDS

    Thiss book is a great book for kids first hriuh third grades

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1