Customer Reviews for

Google: The Unofficial Guide

Average Rating 4
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Blahbloobleeblah

U no what i love? Harry Potter. Thats right. Harry Potter

posted by 10598197 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Bad

Stupied idea for a book!!:(

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Bad

    Stupied idea for a book!!:(

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Blahbloobleeblah

    U no what i love? Harry Potter. Thats right. Harry Potter

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    A thin kittypet

    Not more than thirteen moons old stalks a mouse.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    Good book

    Great book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Google

    Many of the times i think that books can sometimes be so boring but this book is so awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Harryy potter

    Vhujnjnvf

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Why Do People Speak Wrong!!

    This is how you spell PEOPLE not PEAPLE spell right and speak right !! Thank you

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Fdhfzhfhgfsfuuefjixbdhhefkdhh cdmzkdffffjvgggfvstoctkgthchffhhcctn gubshzb

    Gghscczfcbgjghczgahcfgsbrggdtojc

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Awnser me peaple!

    Is this good or not if its not good to you other peaple i suggest the seems or the accidental hero

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Should i get this?

    Should i buy this? Anyone who bought this please ANSWER!!!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Fresh kill pile

    Pantherclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Need a google friend? Tap here

    Hi i'm Sierra. If your looking for a gmail friend then say need a google friend at the top. You can tell me a little about your self if you would like, or ask me a few questions first if you would like to, or you can just ask for my gmail. Its up to you. Remember put: "need a google friend" at the top. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    I found out how to get google on my nook simple touch tap here to learn how!

    So you go to friends activity tap on the ? Next to were it says freinds activity then it will say Add nook friends tap there and it will show facebook ,twiter And google tap on google it will say sign in tap can't accses acount after you tap that it will say google home and stuff on the bottom tap google home and there you go! Your on google ready to search! But you can't do youtube whitch sucks but you can still see the picture of the video and you can wright coments on the video and read coments and like and dislike and share the video but that's still preety darn awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Darkness tiger

    Darkness tiger.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Second test

    Blah blah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Awesome

    Rydrydhtj$$$$$**&&$$##$:-57-&'*+gudjtdhtdutdhfxgdduy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Don't like this book

    This book was so borring gosh hate it so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    I hate my nook

    Why this e-book have not google search.?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Boo

    Boo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    I like........

    I am not going to tell u but if u want me to tell u who i am dating/boyfriend look at fab 5 gymnastics

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2