Customer Reviews for

Gorilla Beach

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

THIS BOOK SOUNDS FAMLIAR!!!!!!!!!

Think that this book sounds familiar just like snookis weddding but know she is engaged but no one knows when the wedding is.

CONGRADULATIONS SNOOKI AND JIONNI
I REALLY HOPW ITS A GIRL SO THE WORLD
CAN HAVE A LITLLW SNO...
Think that this book sounds familiar just like snookis weddding but know she is engaged but no one knows when the wedding is.

CONGRADULATIONS SNOOKI AND JIONNI
I REALLY HOPW ITS A GIRL SO THE WORLD
CAN HAVE A LITLLW SNOOKI AND IT WOULD BE
SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS

posted by Anonymous on June 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awful, could't even finish it

Awful, could't even finish it

posted by KairiRose on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Awful, could't even finish it

    Awful, could't even finish it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    THIS BOOK SOUNDS FAMLIAR!!!!!!!!!

    Think that this book sounds familiar just like snookis weddding but know she is engaged but no one knows when the wedding is.

    CONGRADULATIONS SNOOKI AND JIONNI
    I REALLY HOPW ITS A GIRL SO THE WORLD
    CAN HAVE A LITLLW SNOOKI AND IT WOULD BE
    SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Such a good book!

    Snooki is a suprisingly good writer, and I was hooked the whole time. You go, girl!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Loved this one as well.want her to come out with a third one.snooki is awsome.we are exactly the same height.would love to meet her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Snooki

    Plz stop hating plz and congrats snooki for LORENZO

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    This book was meh. I didn't like it was not for me. However I ga

    This book was meh. I didn't like it was not for me. However I gave this book to a friend who loves the show and Snooki and thought it was an awesome book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Cash

    Im here girl ;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Mari

    I you got locked out go ro the 3rd response of this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Brenda

    I slap u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Finn

    Slaps Mari's a/ss from behind, "Gey beautiful"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Ariel to Halli

    She drags you to war of the worlds res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Kaleb

    I was told to come here. Are you a slave or a master?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Jae

    She walked in, and looked at them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    J to halli

    Got locked out go to master res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Great Book

    All i got was the sample and it was great very interesting i would recomend this book to you guys you go girl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Whoevet

    Whoever thinks it is a stuipid book you are

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Snooki

    In a hole in the ground there lived a Snooki. Not a dirty, nasty, repulsive hole, full of worms and oozy smells like her own. It was a Snooki hole, and that means crotch rot......and even Gollum wouln't eat that........precious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Go 2 gorilla res one

    To join pinkgorillas group

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Alsome

    She is fat as hell f*** her she is a faggot son of a b****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    #jerseyshorelover

    Nicole is strong. And lorenzo is adorable she is a great mom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2