Customer Reviews for

Gotcha!

Average Rating 4
( 409 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(167)

4 Star

(146)

3 Star

(55)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT

This was a great fun read! I couldn't stop reading !

posted by BookaholicTracy on August 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I really wanted to enjoy this book but it took too long to get t

I really wanted to enjoy this book but it took too long to get to the point. The various different character view points were also a bit distracting. I've enjoyed this in her other books but here it felt like a loud crowd.

While I enjoyed her writing style, this is my...
I really wanted to enjoy this book but it took too long to get to the point. The various different character view points were also a bit distracting. I've enjoyed this in her other books but here it felt like a loud crowd.

While I enjoyed her writing style, this is my 4th book by this author. I had a hard time believing parts of the story, hence getting to the point.

I suggest her Only in Texas series and Shut Up and Kiss me.

posted by L_Ana72 on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    A Fun read

    Cute and clever. Engaging dialog with quirky characters makes this an enjoyable read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2011

    Laugh out loud funny

    I have everything that Craig wrote and she is so down to earth, and so darn funny. Who wouldn't want to read this!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2011

    Highly Recommended...check it out it is a good read

    I have had my nook color for a short time now and enjoy it a lot. This was a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2011

    Would I recommend this book. That would be a yes.

    You have to read the previous books by her to really get into it.
    Its funny, you will find yourself laughing out loud. Great job Christie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Great book

    I highly recommend this book - thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Great read! Very sexy and suspenseful a must read for those looking for a little adventure and romance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2011

    Recommended

    I loved reading this book. It is the first Christie Craig book I have read. I have already downloaded two more of her books and am hoping they are as good as GOTCHA. Jake and Macy are hilarious. Macy is a fighter and she does not take any junk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    GREAT READ

    Laugh out loud, keeps you guessing about what the hecks gonna happen next, & hard to put down. Nan is a wonderful character! Can't help falling in love with her!!!!! :-) And the price is right...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great read

    laughter, witty, adventure, family loyalty, & love finding its way through some crazy drama

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Fun and Entertaining

    The author writes stories that are fun and entertaining, and will make you laugh out loud. Enjoy her stories and her wit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    Loved this

    Kind of corny but laugh out loud funny too. Hope you get the chance to read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Highly Recommend! I couldnt stop reading until the end.

    This book was very good vey realistic of how life is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Awesome!

    Couldn't put it down. Read it in less than a day. Great characters. Humor that had me laughing out loud. Love this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Funny Romantic withh aa reaat stortline

    Thhis book wile the cover looks sexual, it a suspense,hystericaaaly funny romance...loved it Aa must Read!,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    Another good book

    Everything is bigger in texas........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    Great read

    Loved this book! Character are real, funny, and sexy. This author is definitely worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9