Customer Reviews for

Grace and the Drawl

Average Rating 4
( 251 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(139)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Loved it.

I liked this book alot. It kind of reminded me of the May Bird and The Everafter series, which I also like. I was kind of dissapointed in the author for giving the cats a universe like ours, in the sense where they wear clothes, but after a little, I warmed up to it. Al...
I liked this book alot. It kind of reminded me of the May Bird and The Everafter series, which I also like. I was kind of dissapointed in the author for giving the cats a universe like ours, in the sense where they wear clothes, but after a little, I warmed up to it. All in all, I would reccomend this book

posted by 7949029 on October 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Butt ass bich!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kiss me boy yeah sexy sexy sexy such my nipple babe

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Loved it.

    I liked this book alot. It kind of reminded me of the May Bird and The Everafter series, which I also like. I was kind of dissapointed in the author for giving the cats a universe like ours, in the sense where they wear clothes, but after a little, I warmed up to it. All in all, I would reccomend this book

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Unique Story

    This was a very intriguing book. Not only was it captivating, it was quite entertaining and has a unique storyline.

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    Awsome Book

    It starts out a little confusing but once u get into it your hooked. A little confusing at some parts but a relly really good book. Theyre really clever though. The 1st book is free then the other 2 r 3 bucks. Over all a great read

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    Love the book

    This is one of the greatest cat books!!!! I recomend this book!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Great book!

    It kept not only my intrest but my childrens as I read it to them. They sat throught the whole book. I would recommend it to anyone with an imaginatiin you couod picture what was going on.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    meh

    not bad but i felt that it ended in a rush.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    Brilliant

    Its worth reading

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    ???????

    Does she die.?????

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Good book, but not the best

    This book was enjoyable to read. I really like the story line. The only negative part is that there are many spelling errors and lots of grammar errors too. But I would still recommend this book. After all, it's free.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2009

    Very cool!

    This is a great little book with very interesting characters. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would read again.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Ehh

    It was a good book, but it uses to many big words for kids to understand, but i would recommened this book for ur child, but read it with ur child. Overall a great book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    This book bis so.......izamahia lives

    I thought this boom was like a box of choxolates you never know what your ganna get tell you get it.this book review has been spamed trololo...and its like gatorade because it tasty yet filled woth chemicals....i like balloooooons do you.....my name is.....trolololo this book review has beem spamed trolololol trololo i love bubble tea its so good...for those of yiu who actually rread this review i ask that yij join my book review spam cult...all you do is spammm boom reviews....if yiu do want to join al you do is....at the end of everh head line that you put put izamahia lives....in the actuall review part spam it and say what ever you want to say....please join my amazingnesssss........by izamahia

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    This book is great so far. Ever since the prologue I was a fish that ate the bait.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Adorable!

    Adorable reading, after reading this you have to buy the next on the collection :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Its a good book

    Grace and the Drawl is a good book like im only halfway through it but i really like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Good

    I like it alot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    This was a reallyreallyreallyreallyteallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreallyreally good book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved this book it's do amaxing I will love it for ever I would title this as a must read. Just because it is free does not mean that you should not get it because honestly some of my most favorite books on here are free absolutlypositulytootin free! In fact I really do think that people should look at the free books more often because more often then not the free book is and will be the best that you have ever read. So seriously take a look at some free books you just mihht be surprised. I would recomend the free book DIAMOND MY IN MY POCKET by Loressa Angell.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    I liked your book&%4#$@

    I like reading your books a lot. You really should wrigth a bit more books. Though i do have one suggestion. Ithink u should perhaps wright the ending of grace and the drawl a little bit better. I hate it when authors always rush at the end of the chapter. Kind of like when you wrote about grace missing boots and then not giving chicken to him. Does boots ever come back? If not show how exactley grace feels about him.but i am sooooo not trying to hurt your feelings i loved your book.
    Plus i think you should perhaps make the book more snappy or intresting. By making someone die. Or add more humer in it or even adding more vilonce in it . Not every story always has to end with an happily ever after. I will tell u a few things about myself but only a few just in case your one of the people who find my house number and the takes a gun and kills me. First of all i am 100. Just kidding i am actually10. I love pie and dogs. That is all i am telling about myself so um well bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Awesome!

    This book is a wonderful book that encourages any reader to keep reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Good

    Good book if you are creative and sometimes even if your not . Recomend ages 10-14

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2