BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Grace of God

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    Brace yourself. Andy Stanley’s The Grace of God will chall

    Brace yourself. Andy Stanley’s The Grace of God will challenge all you’ve been taught about God’s grace.

    Concerned that, “Grace is often an early casualty in the world of organized religion,” and that we are “predisposed to the “thou-shalt-nots” of the Bible, Stanley deftly argues that “God’s expressions of grace” are by far “more innumerable than his requirements.”

    Stanley’s book clears the debris of theological misconceptions on the grace of God and humbly reminds us that “The church has been assigned the task of exposing our neighborhoods, communities, cities, states and world to the grace of God. This is our mission. This is our responsibility. There is no Plan B. We are it.”

    I loved this book. Written to theologians and laymen alike, The Grace of God, reads like a compelling novel and taps into the craving of every heart, calling God’s grace “bigger than compassion or forgiveness.”

    A pastor and son of nationally known, Dr. Charles Stanley, Andy skillfully blends his theological expertise with a humble candor that made this book easy to digest and embrace.

    From Eden to Eternity, Stanley builds an irrefutable biblical argument that grace is a universal gift to mankind. While at all times gracious, Stanley boldly exhorts the Body of Christ, saying that “churches talk about grace, singing about how “amazing” it is. But they create graceless cultures where only those who play by the rules feel welcomed.”

    Stanley skillfully loosens the grip on the doctrine of grace held jealously by organized religion: “If the church is God’s primary vehicle for dispensing the message of grace, then the local church is clearly not for church people. It’s for everybody.”

    Using a palatable blend of key biblical texts and a candid look into his personal discovery of God’s grace, Stanley sets a table of delicious truths I’ve never seen served together in a sermon series or in my personal scripture studies on this topic.

    But this book isn’t just all grace and no truth; nor does it rant and rave against the foundational doctrines of the church. Instead it resolves the “artificial” conflict between grace and truth “that throws so much of Christianity into disarray,” through spotlighting the incredible life of Jesus Christ who was “full of grace and truth.” (John 1:14).

    To the woman caught in adultery, writes Stanley, “Jesus didn’t try to balance grace and truth. He gave her a full dose of both.”

    Stanley warns, “Once we start shaving things off of grace or adding to it, it’s no longer grace.”

    I highly recommend reading The Grace of God by Andy Stanley. If you do, expect refreshment as your thirsty soul drinks in these clear truths, undiluted and delicious!
    ______
    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Books reveals God's Grace down through the ages. Verifies grace is a gift not something you earn. We should follow God's example of giving grace to others. Enjoyed the book. Giving grace is something I need to practice.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2011

    Book Review: Grace of God

    The grace of God is a precious commodity that we all long for yet struggle to understand. What is grace? How do we earn it? How do we give it to others? Even for long-time church attenders, the grace of God is often difficult to explain. The Grace of God by Andy Stanley is a great first step towards understanding.

    Beginning well in the beginning, Stanley walks through the pages of Scripture in understanding the grace of God. In so doing, he reminds readers that God's grace is not simply a New Testament concept but a Biblical truth. In his own effective writing style, he uses humor and personal illustration to drive these foundational principles home to the reader.

    The purpose of this book is to bring clarity from a biblical perspective regarding God's grace. To this end, Andy Stanley accomplishes his purpose.

    The Grace of God was an excellent read. Andy Stanley is one of the most effective communicators of our time. The use of Scripture was consistent throughout the entire book. I was engaged throughout the entire read.

    I give The Grace of God five out of five stars and I highly recommend this book for those who are new to faith in Christ or those who have been following Him for many years.

    ___
    Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Thomas Nelson Publishers BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Discover the true gift of God's Grace

    THE GRACE OF GOD By Andy Stanley Grace is something we all strive for but none us ever deserves it and we are reluctant to share it with others. But what is grace, specifically God's Grace? Andy Stanley takes us on a journey through the Bible and time to show us that every act of God is part of His plan for Grace. His entire act of Creation was a gift of Grace. We did not have to have a separation between day and night or land and sea. God could have stopped with Adam but in His grace he did not leave Adam without a human relationship. In His plan for redemption He did not pick the most righteous individuals to fill Jesus' family tree. He picked those who were fallen and sinful. He chose the Judahs and the Rahabs for Jesus' lineage. God brought to light what most people would try to hide. In His grace He came to the sinful and the undeserving because if we deserve grace it is not grace. The Grace of God makes one realize how many times during a day one can extend God's grace to others. We should strive to be like the father in the parable of the Prodigal Son, we should openly rejoice when someone comes seeking a relationship with our Heavenly Father. We should not be like Jonah, doing everything we can to keep from sharing God's grace. God is merciful and He will accept anyone at anytime if they hold out their hand to Him and His gift of grace. We must always remember Grace is God's gift to us, we can never earn it and He offers it freely to all. Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the Book Sneeze® dot com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    The Grace of God

    Excellent book on God''s grace. Andy Stanly ey uses well known stiries throughout the Bible to explain God's grace. One of the caveats in this book is the way he brings together the God of the old & new testaments as the same God of grace.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    God's Grace what a Joy

    It has taken some time but I have finally had the opportunity to read this amazing book on God's grace by Andy Stanley. It is an excellent book and very encouraging especially if you are wondering how God can freely give such unconditional grace and love to us. I strongly encourage and recommend that you pick up a copy today and jump into the Grace that Gods want to freely give us. Andy Stanley helps to explain Gods Grace and express what God intended it to be in such a way that I couldn't help but to be filled with an over whelming feeling of love and grace, I began to realize that God wanted to give me His grace even when I thought there was no way I deserve or earn it. I read several parts over and give this book a whole hearted 2 thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2011

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    It has been a long time since I have read such a powerful, insightful and doctrinal sound book on grace. A flow of ease to read and best O.T. explanation of where grace is found there and moves into the N.T. This should be required reading in every seminary and for everyone who takes the label of Christian. Software works great on Nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2010

    Highly Recommended

    I received this book as part of Thomas Nelson's Booksneeze program. Many people consider God as portrayed in the old testament to be vengeful compared with the picture of love displayed by Jesus. I find that quite puzzling. You don't need to read too far to find God offering forgiveness to those who don't deserve it. Andy Stanley starts in Genesis and works his way through the bible looking at how God has been offering grace to those who least deserve it from the time of Adam and Eve onwards. He also looks at how God's discipline shows His love for us.

    The church has often failed to show the world what grace really looks like. It's hard to give others grace and often we fall into the temptation of thinking we can earn God's favour instead a realising that firstly, we are always going to fall short and secondly we don't need to earn anything. Grace is what the world needs. In Andy Stanley's words:

    "Grace. It's what we crave most when our guilt is exposed. It's the very thing we are hesitant to extend when we are confronted with the guilt of others-especially when their guilt has robbed us of something we consider valuable.

    Therein is the struggle, the struggle for grace. It's this struggle that makes grace more story than doctrine. It's the struggle that reminds us that grace is bigger than compassion or forgiveness. That struggle is the context for both. When we are on the receiving end, grace is refreshing. When it is required of us, it is often disturbing. But when correctly applied, it seems to solve just about everything. This struggle is not new; it has been going on since the beginning."

    An excellent book. I'd highly recommend this for Christians and also to those who haven't yet grasped what a gift the grace of God really is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 6, 2010

    The Grace of God

    Product Description
    "Grace. It's what we crave most when our guilt is exposed. It's the very thing we are hesitant to extend when we are confronted with the guilt of others-especially when their guilt has robbed us of something we consider valuable.

    Therein is the struggle, the struggle for grace. It's this struggle that makes grace more story than doctrine. It's the struggle that reminds us that grace is bigger than compassion or forgiveness. That struggle is the context for both. When we are on the receiving end, grace is refreshing. When it is required of us, it is often disturbing. But when correctly applied, it seems to solve just about everything. This struggle is not new; it has been going on since the beginning."

    -Andy Stanley

    We find in the pages of Scripture that the stories found there often mirror our own stories, and that we too need the very thing we do not deserve: the grace of God.

    From the beginning, the church has had an uneasy relationship with grace. The gravitational pull is always toward graceless religion. The odd thing is that when you read the New Testament, the only thing Jesus stood against consistently was graceless religion. The only group he attacked relentlessly was graceless religious leaders.



    Even now as you think about grace, there might be a little voice in your head whispering, "It can't be that easy!"

    "What about obedience?"

    "What about disobedience?"

    "What about repeated misbehavior?"

    "What about bad habits?"

    "What about justice?"

    "What about repentance?"

    It's this tension that makes grace so slippery. But that's the beauty and the truth of grace. We don't deserve it. We can't earn it. It can't be qualified. But God gives it to us anyway because he loves us unconditionally.

    The story of grace is your story. And as you are about to discover grace plays a larger role than you imagine.

    This book is written in such a way that you will find yourself relating to every story, every situation, and every subject. It is encouraging, reaffirming, reassuring, and life-changing. You will weep as the words strike a chord in your own heart and rejoice as you realize that grace is a product of God's deep and everlasting love for all His children. You will learn that as He extends his grace to you, so should you extend grace to your neighbor. You will see the very nature of God spilled out onto every page; how His grace extends so far beyond our own reach and limited depth perception. You will see that He is a graceful and merciful God; the message is abundantly clear and unmistakable.

    I highly recommend putting this book at the very top of your must-read list. Even though I haven't yet finish it, I know that I have been blessed by the reading and will continue to be blessed as I absorb each word all the way to the end. In fact, I can't wait to dive into it again today!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2010

    A beautiful book - must read!!

    Andy Stanley captures the essence of God's Grace beautifully in accordance with the Bible in his book 'The Grace Of God'.He explores the Grace that transformed the destinies of Judah,Rehab,David,Jonah,Matthew,Nicodemus,Paul and several other people from the Bible.The book opens up with an account of Grace in the beginning of the world.Andy highlights the theme of Grace through out the history right from the promises to Abraham to the nation of Israel...and first century church.

    The ultimate expression of Grace unfolds when God sends down His only beloved son to redeem a sin-stained human race just because He loved too much to let go.After receiving His Grace...how about reflecting the same in our own relationships?

    Grace is mostly misunderstood because it doesn't really fit in our 'you sow what you reap' world.Neither is it something to be earned or deserved.It is something that we receive by faith.

    This book consists of some wonderful thoughts and eternal truths.The author's practical approach towards the subject makes it easier to understand a fundamental yet basic-building block of faith.

    A huge applause to Andy .....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    HIS GRACE IS ALWAYS SUFFICIENT!

    The Grace of God is an extraordinary book that presents the grace of God in a new light. It brings clarity and understanding on how the grace of God is granted unto us, even when we are undeserving of His grace. God never break His promise and He's gracious to always fulfill His word. Thank You for showing us how amazing grace is to everyone, more so the endless love God continues to display in our lives. His grace is what keeps us from being exposed in our sins, yet God disperse forgiveness nonetheless. I definitely enjoyed this book for two reasons: it shows the grace that God gives and the documental proof of God's grace giving Spirit. I thank God that He supplies us all with grace to endure. This book is an inspiration and offers us guidance in understanding as well as appreciating God's grace.
    This book was a gift from Thomas Nelson for it's review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2010

    There are a lot of books on the topic of God's grace out there, but I am yet to find one that would make my eyes leak as much.

    There are a lot of books on the topic of God's grace out there, but I am yet to find one that would make my eyes leak as much. In several chapters devoted to various aspects of God's grace, Andy Stanley shows us the very heart of God as seen in how He has dealt with many a colorful character in the history of mankind. Right from the beginning ,with the story of creation and "the Earth being good" for mankind to live and prosper, through pre-Law stories of Abraham and Levi, whom - as pastor Stanley shows - God graciously led to relationship with Him and understanding how grace changes everything - we see examples of Old Testament figures who learnt to lean on God's grace. And we learn to right alongside them, dispelling the myth of grace being a New Testament-only concept. There are ample examples from New Testament as well. Levi/Matthew, the Syrophenician woman at the well and the thief on the cross all point us to the underlying truth of grace of God. God has done something for us to bring us back to relationship with Him just for the sake of having us back close to Him. This is the good news that Jesus offers. Unconditional acceptance that defiles human logic. You cannot read this book and stay the same. Best book of 2010 for me. And I read a lot. I'm thankful to Thomas Nelson Publishing for providing me with a complimentary copy of this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I love this book!

    I have to first tell you, I haven't finished reading the entire book yet; but, it is such an incredibly good read that I wanted to share it with you now! (I read every chance I get, which is every quiet moment in a house full of kids. I simply do not want to put this one down!) Andy Stanley takes you on a journey through the stories in the Bible, beginning with creation, and shows you that God's grace has always abounded in every situation since the beginning.

    This book is written in such a way that you will find yourself relating to every story, every situation, and every subject. It is encouraging, reaffirming, reassuring, and life-changing. You will weep as the words strike a chord in your own heart and rejoice as you realize that grace is a product of God's deep and everlasting love for all His children. You will learn that as He extends his grace to you, so should you extend grace to your neighbor. You will see the very nature of God spilled out onto every page; how His grace extends so far beyond our own reach and limited depth perception. You will see that He is a graceful and merciful God; the message is abundantly clear and unmistakable.

    I highly recommend putting this book at the very top of your must-read list. Even though I haven't yet finish it, I know that I have been blessed by the reading and will continue to be blessed as I absorb each word all the way to the end. In fact, I can't wait to dive into it again today!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2010

    Andy Stanley does it again!

    What can I say.Andy Stanley does it again. This time he tackles the subject of God's grace and once again makes the profound very simple to understand. I have read a number of his books, all the way back to Visioneering, and this title has to be one of his finest.

    He explains the grace of God as being immeasurable. We tend to think that God's rules are boundless and His grace is hard to find, however, as Stanley describes, when God created man and woman his grace was everywhere. God's grace was poured out on Adam, when God created him a helpmate, Eve. The garden itself was full of God's grace and mercy and there was only one rule: Don't eat from that tree. Today we think God is full of rules, but that His grace is very hard to find.

    This book puts this idea to rest. God's grace is truly everywhere.

    I believe this book would be a tremendous asset to your library and I am actually looking at using it as a study for some of our small groups at our church.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2010

    Do You Need Someone Or Something To Lean On In These Troubled Times?

    The Grace of God by Andy Stanley We Are Truly Living In Dark And Trying Times These Days. Andy Stanley Delivers an Encouraging Word to Help Us Out. He Shows Us To Lean On God In These Trying Times,Because That Is Where Our Strength Lies. This Shows And Reminds Us To Hold On In The Struggle And That We Overcome Anything That Comes Our Way. If We Hold Onto The Grace Of God . A Great Read That Is Very Reccomended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2010

    Highly Recommend

    The Grace of God by: Andy Stanley
    "God's promise of blessing was not anchored by the behavior of the recipient, but by the grace of the One who had made the promise."
    - ¬ANDY STANLEY

    In The Grace of God, Mr. Stanley takes on the topic of God's grace in a refreshing, uplifting way. This book is full of insight, yet the deep message of God's unfailing grace is presented in such a way that one does not feel the need to have a Masters of divinity degree to read it. In fact, this book was delightfully easy to read and understand. Yet, each chapter left me with something to ponder, think, and pray about. It would make a good addition to daily quiet time or give additional insight to any leader's Bible Study preparation.

    The book took a look at God's grace as it was shown in the lives of different Bible characters; Adam and Eve, Abraham, Joseph and his brothers, Moses, Rahab, David, Jonah, Levi, Nicodemus, Woman at the well, as well as a few of Jesus' parables. Looking at these familiar Bible stories from the angle of grace shed fresh light and gave a new depth to lives these stories represent both then and now.

    This book was provided by Thomas Nelson Publishing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 28, 2010

    Great book, Love it!

    Two of my favorite parts of the book The Grace of God By Andy Stanley are when his is talking about Jonah Andy Stated: "The purpose of God's Discipline was not to pay him (Jonah) back but to bring him back." The other quote is "to run from God is to run from grace.
    God wants all his children back, He sent his son Jesus Christ to help us prepare away back. God to me shows the most grace then any other can. That is the purpose of this book is to help us understand the purpose of God's Grace.
    I loved this book, I have to say that this is the first one of Andy's books that I have read but I will now read more by him. With the Christmas season soon upon us I would like to suggest this book to all it would make a great gift to all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Saved By Grace

    In case you have been living under a rock for the past five or so years, Andy Stanley is considered to be the "leader's leader" amongst pastors. Ok, I admit "I" gave him that title but that is how I see him. Andy Stanley is the senior pastor of North Point Community Church. He also founded North Point Ministries, which is a worldwide Christian organization. (and his dad of course is (ta-da) Charles Stanley. The Principle of the Path and Next Generation Leader are two of my favorite leadership books of all time. (oh and Seven Practices of Effective Ministry).

    So you can imagine I was pretty excited to review his new book The Grace of God. This isn't just another book about "amazing grace," but a deep reminder of the fact that even from as early as the book of Genesis, God has been offering his grace to humanity. The good news of the gospel of course is that we are all saved by the grace of God, as a total gift! "Grace is the vehicle that God uses on occasion to ensure that we get precisely what we don't deserve." (page 34)

    I was just having this conversation with my wife the other day about how we as Christians explain the gospel, or Christianity or Jesus to seekers. I bet a lot of times we start with topics, or bible verses or even "let me tell you about Jesus." But I don't know why we don't always START with grace and the actual "message" of the gospel. A seeker may not know how to respond to who Jesus is, or an Old Testament law, but I believe everyone can understand how to relate to grace and forgiveness. Christianity can "appear" to be a bunch of rules and moral codes when we start with those topics, but "God didn't give us the law to make us good. He gave us the law to expose our sin." (page 73) And sin always leads us to grace and the fact that we are all forgiven by God - totally free of any action from us other than faith.

    This is a great book for anyone to read, (even seekers) and will probably appeal to the wider crowd of Christians who read Rick Warren, Max Lucado and Philip Yancey. But on a deeper level, it's a good reminder to all of us of the complete grace of God. Andy writes, "People who were nothing like Jesus. liked Jesus (and) Jesus liked people who were nothing like him." (page 126). When we think of Jesus, he seemed so much more accepting and forgiving then our own Christian churches. why is that?

    To the woman caught in adultery, Jesus' response was "neither do I condemn you." (John 8:1-11) and yet how often do Christians come across as condemning to those in sexual sin?

    Grace is something the world does not often see or experience - the church can quickly become the light of the world by being true examples of the grace of God.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2010

    Grace Of God by Andy Stanley

    I have always been a fan of Andy Stanley and when I had the chance to review his newest book, The Grace of God I jumped on the opportunity. Andy goes from the book of Genesis to current day discussing the topic of grace. He uses biblical characters to show the power of grace and what it can do for you. Some of the chapter titles include: chosen by grace, reused by grace, filled by grace, and commissioned for grace. Each chapter will leave you with a deeper knowledge of grace.

    Reading this easy to read book has left me with a better understanding of grace. Grace is something everyone needs so reading this book will help you better understand grace and what it can do for you. I really enjoyed the biblical truths that where shared in this book. I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn more about grace.

    Leaders should read this book because we are called to show grace to others. With a better understanding of what grace can do for us, leaders will be able to lead with grace. Leading with grace is the example Jesus has shown us, so let's follow that example.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Refreshing!

    What a great read! This book, written by Andy's Stanley, has truly captured my attention. Andy took the story of God's grace and shared it in this book in a seamless and beautiful way. I loved the attention to background details and the way he framed all the stories within their context.

    I wish I would have read the chapter about the Ten Commandments before teaching the Children's Church lesson on it two weeks ago. As a read through those chapters, I was reminded of the situation the Ten Commandments were birthed from and why they were so important to the Israelites.

    Moments like these happened again and again as Andy retold the captivating story of God's grace in a way that truly came alive for the reader. A great book for those who need a little refreshing and want to see God's goodness in grace in the way it was meant to be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2