Customer Reviews for

Graceling

Average Rating 3.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

To those of you who thought that this book is in english.

To those of you who thougt that this book was is english, pay attenion to the authors. Its obvious that the one is spanish. Duhhhhh.

posted by Anonymous on October 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

FIRETRUCK!

It in spanish don't but it if you don't speak spanish.

posted by Hotcocoakid1234 on September 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    To those of you who thought that this book is in english.

    To those of you who thougt that this book was is english, pay attenion to the authors. Its obvious that the one is spanish.

    Duhhhhh.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    FIRETRUCK!

    It in spanish don't but it if you don't speak spanish.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Anonymous

    FREAKEN SPANISH!!! They need freaken bold print 'SPANISH' pissed person here!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    COMPLAINT

    There is almost nothing that saysthat this book is in spanish. I got it because i read it in paper and wanted to be able to rerereread it all i want. but now i cant thanks to nook shopand its lack of details,I CANT BECAUSE ITS IN FREAKING SPANISH I WAS BORN AND RAISED IN KANSAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!= >:O
    I wish you couldput 0 stars.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Terrible

    This book is in spanished jusr wasted 4 dollars

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Don't read unless you know spanish

    No warning that it is in spanish. The brief description and title are in english but text is spanish

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    SPANISH?!

    Its in SPANISH!!!!!!! WHAT?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    This book

    Is in spanish. Find a different version. The book isn't actually in spanish, i've read the book. Just this version.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    R u kidding me?!?

    I got this book because my friend reccomended it to me saying it was amazing and she loved the series but i guess i have to wait until i take spanish to read it :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great

    This book is beyond great. I absolutely loved it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    TO HELP

    This book is amazing, but you need to make sure you get the ENGLISH version.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Bueno

    Es un buen libro

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Help

    I got the English sample and want to know if it is worth it... it seemed good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Review

    This book is awsome!!!! One night i couldnt go to sleep because I wanted to know what happens. I would give this 100 stars if I could.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Good

    I read this.book in paper and is really good if u read it in english.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    good book

    a like the book not bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2