Customer Reviews for

Grave Danger

Average Rating 3.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Great short story.

Fast paced read, good story. I'll definitely check out other books by this author.

posted by 14043805 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Not free, liar

Free????? LIE? Not free!!! Tried to charge my credit card!!!

posted by 17670549 on August 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Not free, liar

    Free????? LIE? Not free!!! Tried to charge my credit card!!!

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Iriscontrols

    I guess you can't do much with a story that's only 20 pgs long, but if you couldn't guess the ending after the first 5 pgs you have to be pretty slow.

    I'll also be checking my credit card to make sure I'm not charged for this selection, because even the smallest fee wouldn't be worth it.

    Thanks for the "heads up" poster!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Like all of Heather Graham's books

    Haven't read a Heather Graham that I don't like.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Fantastic .

    Great story ,. Couldn't put it down . Wanted to read more .

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Great!

    This is a wonderful short story. Graham was able to squeeze a complete story in so little word count.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Great short story.

    Fast paced read, good story. I'll definitely check out other books by this author.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    A must read

    A great short story

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    A short read but good.

    It was a short book but a good one. It will hold your interest.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Grave Danger

    Was a very good book. Enjoyed it very much

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Good for a short story

    Good for a short story

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Delivers!

    Short at 22 pages but Heather Graham made it work. Spooky and a good ending.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Short

    Only 22 pages so not really worth the $.99 but I do like this author. Was disappointed, as I didn't realize it was just a vert short, short story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Fasr Fast paced

    Easy read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great short story. Great for a fast read when you are waiting in line some where.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2014

    Highly recommended

    Awesome and provacative read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Fav author

    Love heather graham.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    This one's a killer

    I really liked the concept of this murder mystery book! It would have made a GREAT novel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Too Short

    A good book however, it was just a little bit too short! It would have been better if it had time to develop the characters and background.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Interesting but predictable

    It was a good read, it kept my interest even though it was predictable. There were moments where it felt oddly paced or choppy, as if unsure of the stories speed. Still a good, quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Interesting ending.

    Quick read; interesting plot, with an ending that kind of caught me off guard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7