Customer Reviews for

Grave Memory (Alex Craft Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 70 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted July 3, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very interesting and entertaining. Very good book. finished it v

    Very interesting and entertaining. Very good book. finished it very quickly

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    LOVE this series....

    Between the the enchanting story line and captavating charaters I am hooked.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    More, more, more!

    The seres contines to develop in interesting ways. Recommended. (You should read the previous two books first.)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Unique I strongly suggest you read the previous books in the ser

    Unique I strongly suggest you read the previous books in the series
    (Grave Witch and Grave Dance) prior to reading this installment. This
    was another great installment. It wasn’t the best in the series but
    it’s still a worthy read. This installment devoted a considerable
    amount of focus to the love triangle aspect and a bit less focus on
    action than previous books. However, the plot still delivers a healthy
    dose of excitement and intrigue. The unfolding of Alex’s fae
    awakening is fascinating. I can’t wait to see where her evolution takes
    her next. I recommend this book to fellow dark urban fantasy readers.
    I hope this is not the end of the series and that there are more books
    slated for release in the near future.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Great series!

    This series is great from the first book and every single one leaves you wanting the next one right now. This author's work is right there with Laurell Hamilton. I'll read these books again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    very good

    can't wait for the next one. PS. I am team Death :-0)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Great read

    It was a great book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Wow

    Great characters and storyline, left me wanting more. Book four in the works?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2014

    Really liked

    Really liked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    So I have been putting off reading this for awhile but I am glad

    So I have been putting off reading this for awhile but I am glad I finally started it.
    It was slow for me at first which I hate. But then it started moving. I love Alex she is so awesome. I wish that Death and Falin where there more. I do think I am going to go back and read the first two again. But It was a good fun read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2014

    Totally enjoyable

    Since I started reading the Alex Craft series, I can hardly wait for the next book to come out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    I really like this series. I liked the love triangle in the beg

    I really like this series. I liked the love triangle in the beginning, but now I'm finding it to be a distraction to the story. I want Alex to choose and move on. My personal choice would be Death. I'm very much looking forward to the next book, but if things don't change, I may not feel the same. Lots of new things happened in this book, and then they were all negated at the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    I don't know why people are giving this book a 4 star rating, I

    I don't know why people are giving this book a 4 star rating, I think book three showed more of who and what Alex Craft is.  And of course adding more to the love triangle. Team Falin!!!  Lol'z  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awesome

    Very creative writing. My new favorite author. Hope there will be more Alex Craft stories soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    K

    Omg .. im so sorry i hope your not in too much trouble and dont worry if wer meant to be we'll meet again :) bye charlie i'll miss you sooooo much and never forget i love you...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Chrlie :(

    Its over im srry but im not posting anymore my mom caught me so im sryy shes selling my nook tonight sobye forever maybe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    The best yet

    These books are so good! I wish there were more. Good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Luna

    Ok. She said padding back to camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Sky

    Wel i guess i will go apologize.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Memory

    (( okay )) Memory flattens his ears and stalks back to camp. ¿~Memory~¿

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4