Customer Reviews for

Grayson Brothers Series Boxed Set (4 books in 1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Captivating series!!

I immensely enjoyed this series about the Grayson brothers so much, I told my sister she needed to borrow it from me (using the LendMe feature). The characters are so richly detailed, I felt as if I were in the room with them. There are a few steamy scenes, but not gr...
I immensely enjoyed this series about the Grayson brothers so much, I told my sister she needed to borrow it from me (using the LendMe feature). The characters are so richly detailed, I felt as if I were in the room with them. There are a few steamy scenes, but not graphic enough to be trashy. I also loved how she had the characters from all the books appear in each book, so I could see what had happened with each couple after they married. It's not all just about romance, although that is the main theme; there is a bit of mystery/suspense as well. Overall a very good read which I do not regret losing a few nights of sleep reading. :)

posted by CajunAlligator on October 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

just started to read this series.

I will reserve my decision until after I have read all 4....

posted by cathie35 on April 12, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Captivating series!!

    I immensely enjoyed this series about the Grayson brothers so much, I told my sister she needed to borrow it from me (using the LendMe feature). The characters are so richly detailed, I felt as if I were in the room with them. There are a few steamy scenes, but not graphic enough to be trashy. I also loved how she had the characters from all the books appear in each book, so I could see what had happened with each couple after they married. It's not all just about romance, although that is the main theme; there is a bit of mystery/suspense as well. Overall a very good read which I do not regret losing a few nights of sleep reading. :)

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2013

    loved these books

    from the first page you are immersed in the plot, the characters are so alive and the story moves along quickly. I spent several nights staying up way to late to read these books. I fell in love with the strong kind men.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Wow

    Great series love all the books.......can not wait for Rebecca and Adams story

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Oh So GOOD

    I read the first book and it was so good that I bought the set. It is so wonderful to read about the lifes of each brother. LOVED each book, made me feel like I knew each person.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2013

    Wonderful series, superbly written with a freshness and original

    Wonderful series, superbly written with a freshness and originality that make these a cut above others in this genre. Enjoyed the historical background since I'm familiar with the area. Love to see the author continue the series.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Absolutely loved this series. I hated it to end. Wish there we

    Absolutely loved this series. I hated it to end. Wish there were more brothers so the story wouldn't end. I love all the characters, they were so detailed it was like you knew them. I loved following each brother as the series went forward.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    A must have set

    It was amazing how all of the books tied into one another, but yet were very unique stories! I read all 4 in less than 30 hours- I couldn't put them down! Looking foreward to more from this Author!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2013

    I thought these might end up being repetitive, but each story wa

    I thought these might end up being repetitive, but each story was unique and touching in its own way. Loved reading this series and highly recommend it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    The grayson brothers

    I will read these book over and over loved them

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2014

    MY OH MY WHAT A FAMILY!! I won't go into the premise of the sto

    MY OH MY WHAT A FAMILY!! I won't go into the premise of the story, as others have described the storyline, but just say this is a wonderful read. Not your usual tidy story, many twists, heartache, secrets, intrigue and you will use all your emotions reading these stories. The secondary character's are so good, especially in the last story of Duke and Faith, the "Aunts" really add to the story. My least favorite was Boyd and Claire, only because Claire got on my nerves at times. I didn't want to like book one after reading the premise from the author. I didn't see how one brother could betray another, and didn't see how I was going to want to read the story of Radford and Evelyn, but oh how I enjoyed it. Radford was such a trouble soul and you learn why at the end. Alll is resolved and no cliffhangers, which I hate. I loved Rebecca and Wm, and all the brother's. Your heart will ache for Kyle and I loved his story and Amelia's, which brings him happiness. You will be on a rollercoaster with this bundle. Please buy the bundle, because the stories flow so nicely from one to another. (ljb)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Great Series

    Loved the series. Each book has it's own unique story line and obsticles to overcome. Can't wait to read the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2014

    just started to read this series.

    I will reserve my decision until after I have read all 4....

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Grayson brothers..what an amazing series

    Loved the entire series, would love to read more about these amazing brothers. Highly recommended, tried to read them slow but could not put them down..good hearted men..great stories. We want more!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Just finished the Grayson Brothers series and all I can say is W

    Just finished the Grayson Brothers series and all I can say is Wow! I truly enjoyed the tales of the Grayson family and the struggles they all went through. The relationship they each had with their Dad and the history behind the brothers. I was also glad the heroine in each book was not a push over. Each woman was strong and suffered their own struggles and molded them into the kind of woman the brothers fell in love with. I laughed I cried and the brothers are HOT! I plan to read more from this author. Can't wait for Adam and Rebecca's story. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    great series

    really enjoyed all the books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    AMAZING SERIES

    I loved every story character and book Excellent wonderful heartwarming stories

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Beautifully written Series

    WENDY LINDSTROM IS A PREMEIRE WRITTER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2014

    Great series each book has its own storyline but all are connect

    Great series each book has its own storyline but all are connected  hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Just wounderful

    Must read can nit out it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Great series

    Great series about strong family bonds! Each brother is different yet has same family loyalties! Great read! Over 2400 pages!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3