Customer Reviews for

Greatest Hits: HIStory, Vol. 1

Average Rating 5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    His best works

    it reminds me how great he was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    One of the Best CD's

    If you like his music, it's all here in one package! It brought back alot of cool memories, you won't be sorry you bought it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Have this but played so much I am buying new one. Will miss seeing him but as they say, his music will live forever. He is finally out of pain

    If you are a Michael Jackson fan, you cannot beat this CD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    1.RATINGS Listener Rating * Please provide an overall Listener Rating before you add Detailed Ratings. Detailed Ratings What's this? Not Applicable = Not Applicable You can now share additional feedback with your fellow sho

    I enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Greatest Hits: HIStory, Vol. 1

    This is Michael Jackson's best-but remember, it's only vol. 1. And if you like this, you'll love to hear that Michael Jackson is coming out with a box set due November 16 of this year (2004)! The box set is entitled The Ultimate Collection has 4 CD's and 1 DVD and features unreleased songs and even 3 new songs by Michael Jackson!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Greatest Hits: HIStory, Vol. 1

    This compilation was taken from 1995's HIStory:Past, Present and Future-Book 1. It's a great purchase for who people who are just interested in greatest hits collections. Hey MJ fans, I heard that Michael is coming out with a new album next year and he's going on tour, too! I also heard that Jackson 5 are coming out with a re-uniting album next year, also.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    BUY THIS ALBUM NOW!, PLEASE

    This is a good album for kids who are just getting interested in Michael Jackson's music. This was my first MJ purchase, and since then, I've tried to get every MJ CD available. This is a collection that has something for everyone. BUY IT NOW!, Please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The best

    goooooo Michael! this cd is great!!!!!!!!!!!!! you have to buy it or ELSE!!!!!!!!!!! your missing out on the best music!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Greatest CD EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is the best CD! It has great beats in every songs. I don't like slow ones but he has great slow songs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love it

    I say it awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This is the best Michael cd yet!!!!!!

    I absolutly love man in the mirror...it brings back so many memories. This cd is so cool because it's got some of his new and old songs. If you do not have this cd you almost have to buy it...well you don't have to if your not a michael fan...but I am!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i loved it

    i think it's the best album made ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    awsome

    this cd rocks cause it has like all my favorite songs on it.beat it thriller.those are the best songs ever oh and especilly cause there right after each other.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love Michael Jackson!!!

    I love the songs in this Greatest Hits: HIStory, Vol. 1!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1