Customer Reviews for

Greek Myths

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

CGL

Love the war myths most of all. Note : I'm a girl

posted by 10434010 on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Love em

Posiden

posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    CGL

    Love the war myths most of all.







    Note : I'm a girl

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Lovely

    This is one of the best books by the best author in the world. Thank you Rick Riordan!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Best book ever read

    I looked every were for a myth bok like this and found it awsome bok highly recomended.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Great

    Awesome book

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Skyler daughter of Posiedon to jared son of jupiter.

    *targets jared, sends enormous wave to crush him. Destroys him saves her camp and leaves stupid romans in the dust. GREEKS RULE!!!!!!!!*

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Cool

    Greeks rule. Good book. Not many comics thought

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Hello is any of the fellow campers here?

    Hello?

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2009

    Very Well Illustrated

    Very well illustrated.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    Really?

    Is anybody acctually putting post about the BOOKS?!?!?!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Over a thousand pages!

    Incredible book love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Buttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttter

    Awesome i want buuuuuuuuuuuuttttttttytyyyyyy













    Awesome bbbbbbbbuuuuuuuuutttttttttttttttteeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood book

    Awesome but expensive

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Great book

    Love the book get it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    I need a friend

    Some one be my friend please!

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Wait!!!!! Press here

    I love rick riordan's books but don't get the sample it has no comic part at all

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Jared the Son of Jupiter

    *Sends a HUGE lightning bolt that hits the Greek Demigod camp "Hahahahaha puny brethern bow down to alll Romans!!!!!!!!!"

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    H

    U all have no life

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Are we talking about the book or not

    You guys this is not for fake texting its for saying a little about the book like (man i want to read this book ) (or hi i like this book )or soomething but not doing( hey meet you at d d d) (or jhey hears my #802-574- 9990) witch is not my real number i mabde it up so you would not call me .
    Peice out homies

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Fart

    Fart fart fart fart fart fartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartfartartartfartafrtfrtfatyafryafrtfartfartfartfartfartfart i am not righting about this book i am just bored so look at a differint post now i am goin to right random thigs the show mad is wierd i think the part were ok i don' t remember much from mad so forget it i have no idea how much longer i am going to be awake it is nine o clock and i am bored as ever the end of nanny mc fee is playing in the background and i am sitting on a shut toilet with a pellow under my butt it would be funny if someone far away was reading this whith the end of nanny mc fee playing even if it was not the end i am going to spend all night just putting random things on this and if you find another review called fart it is most likely it is me 11 year old zech

    1 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Haphestus cabin

    Hammers all around

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3