Customer Reviews for

Greta and the Goblin King

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2014

    Absolutely adored this book!!! If you or anyone else has a guilt

    Absolutely adored this book!!!
    If you or anyone else has a guilty pleasure for dark fantasy, romance and a strong female lead this is the book to read.
     I read it twice in one day and I can't wait for the second one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A delightful young adult romance

    Greta and the Goblin King is a mixture of the supernatural and fantasy, and usually fantasy is not the genre I am interested in; however, I was interested in Greta and the Goblin King. This book was provided to me by the publisher for review and this was a book I openly pursued. I wanted it. I had no clue why but something about the cover, the title, and the synopsis had me grabbing for it. And I was left quite pleased after reading it. After trying to save her brother Greta is thrown into a world that she knows nothing about and where her kind (humans) are persecuted and pursued to the point of extinction. Humans are the reason behind the creatures of Mylena being cursed. Yup, about once every two years they go absolutely crazy and turn into monsters. But, not all of them are monsters. Oh, no, no, no. The Goblin King—Isaac...he’s ok in my book. And, in Greta’s. Even though he is hiding things he is out to protect Greta (that is what I truly believe) and lets face it Greta has some secrets of her own. I liked Greta she is stubborn, determined, independent, and good-hearted. Her only flaw: she trusts no one. Hence why her and Isaac are so good together—he doesn’t really trust anyone either. Oh what a power couple. At first I was a little confused. You see some things about Mylena, like The Lost, don’t really get explained for a while, and so I sat there frowning wanting to know what they were all about until it was finally revealed. About halfway through (may not that much) Greta stumbles across some lost boys and I had a sense of nostalgia. It reminded me of Peter Pan, Wendy and the Lost Boys. Greta was sort of Wendy and they were her Lost Boys…oh and there is a Peter (his name is actually Wyatt) who happens to be interested in Great/Wendy. I smell a love triangle. But, I’m still in the corner of the Goblin King. At first the lost boys kind of creeped me out. Why? Well these boys ranging from 4(I think) to 19 haven’t seen a human female since they were sent to Mylena, which for some is over two year. I thought things were going to take a turn for the dark for a couple of minutes. This being the first fantasy book that I’ve read since A Wrinkle In Time I have to admit that I really like it and I cannot wait for the next novel in the series. Chloe Jacobs takes you away to another world, just like Greta, and put a hunk of a young king in front of you and one kick butt story to follow.
    Good:
    Greta—She reminds me of Katniss. Just wanting to survive and go home to her family. And she risked her own life to save her younger siblings.
    Isaac/The Goblin King—killed his uncle for the thrown and wants to protect his people, his land, and Greta.
    Wyatt—Determined to do what is right for the younger human boys and has taken up a leadership role to help protect them. Like Greta he tried to save someone else and ended up risking his own life. I smell a love triangle come on sort of like a mixture between Twilight and The Hunger Games.
    Bad:
    Some things were a little confusing until they were explained. And, sometimes I wanted to slap Greta for not trusting anyone.
    Overall the writing was very well done. I had a perfect image of the world of Mylena and its characters. Especially when the eclipse stared to have their hold on the creatures of Mylena and some could barely hold on to their control. The characters and story were interesting a unique and I find myself itching for the next book. Chloe Jacobs ha

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2015

    I Also Recommend:

    You know when you start reading a book and instantly you know it

    You know when you start reading a book and instantly you know it's going to be a favorite? This is one of those books for me. I was planning of 5 staring it but throughout the book there were little inconsistencies that I just couldn’t overlook. Like every time Greta thinks about home, she mentions how it's fuzzy and she doesn't recall much.

    “She couldn’t remember exactly what he looked like, or how he smelled, and she couldn’t remember the timbre of his voice, but she remembered his promise that the tooth fairy would come and leave her a dollar.”

    But later on the same page…. “Her hand went to the chain around her neck. Inside was a tiny photograph of her parents, the only thing she had.” How does she not remember their faces when she has a picture?

    This is an epic fantasy adventure that delivers a scandalous romance between a human and goblin*. Although at first you do wonder if it will just be a romance novel then after the first 50 pages or so the epic adventure starts. I didn’t mind reading the romance. Chloe Jacobs delivers a juicy romance in this one. Which is funny, I say the romance was a little much in the beginning but after finishing I was wishing there was more throughout the entire book and maybe more towards the end. For some reason I keep thinking that maybe Greta is from Mylena. Throughout the entire book she talks about feeling the creatures around her and also having a feel of the land.

    “Greta I’m scared,” The boy whispered. He curled up into a tight ball in the center of the pelts. “Are you going to come back?”
    She knelt before him and took his hand. Placing a kiss on his palm, she closed his tiny fingers over it. “Of course I’m coming back, magpie. You keep this safe, because I’ll want it back, do you hear me?”

    Greta was great main character. I loved her! She’s smart, sassy, classy, badass, motherly, selfless and loyal. She loves and she learns to put others before herself. I feel like I should mention the fact that in the beginning of the book she is a badass bounty hunter and somewhere towards the middle she turns into the one always needing to be saved. How did that happen? Isaac was also a great character. At times I wished he had a bigger role throughout this book but what I did see of him made me like him.

    “His jaw clenched, “You’re mine, Greta. I would bring you back from death itself if I had to.”

    This book does have a love triangle but it wasn’t overbearing. I liked Wyatt. I’m not sure if I could really call it a love triangle, though. Wyatt likes Greta but all she sees is Isaac.

    “I saw the way he looked at you, Greta. It went beyond the eclipse. He looked at you as if he would defy the law, the moons, and the Great Mother herself to-“
    “That’s ridiculous,” she cut him off. “How could you have possibly seen all that? It was pitch dark, for one thing, and-“
    “I saw it because I feel the same way. And because I knew even before he showed up that there was something you weren’t telling me.”

    I really enjoyed this book even though there were some inconsistencies with the writing and some editing errors. I would still recommend this book to everyone who loves romance and epic adventure!

    *It's only scandalous because she is human. No Smut! Sorry Guys! This novel is PG but still amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2015

    Loved it!!!

    This book was awesome and I read it in one sitting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2015

    more from this reviewer

    This novel is a good start to a new trilogy, although I do have

    This novel is a good start to a new trilogy, although I do have a couple of issues with it.
    The story was a bit too fast-paced and I often found myself backtracking a few pages to see if I maybe missed something. I would have liked more backstory, instead of just vague references. For instance, Greta and Isaac’s first meeting. I think if the meeting was actually written into the book as part of the story, instead of just off-handedly mentioned a few times, that their romance would make more sense to me as a reader. She said his name and suddenly he is able to get into her head? Why exactly is this?
    Also why exactly did Isaac change into such a diplomatic ass when he took over the role of Goblin King? He could’ve been his friendly self with Greta at least.
    Now to get to Greta, I really didn’t get her some of the time. She’s supposed to be this strong female bounty hunter, but she has such massive mood swings that I began to think she was a twelve-year old heroine, instead of a seventeen-year old kick-ass bounty hunter. She hates Isaac one minute, and then she likes him within a split second, and then all of a sudden she likes him again.
    Then she meets up with this bunch of human Lost Boys in the woods and all of a sudden she’s attracted to the leader of the pack. And now, another thing that really bothered me, if a seventeen-year old human girl just happens to stumble upon a group of human boys, with two or three of them smack in the middle of puberty, who haven’t seen a human girl in year, shouldn’t she at least be a little bit wary? Does she automatically trust the group of boys because they are human? 
    Also, what of Luke? Why would he provide shelter for a human, and teach her everything he had, if the whole planet thought humans were the reason for Mylena’s curse?
    But except for all of that, I really did enjoy this book. It had some promising moments, and I always like reading about girls who can work a sword or a dagger, or well any kind of weapon.
    It seems to be a good start to a trilogy that might just surprise us all. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    It was the cover for Greta and the Goblin King that caught my in

    It was the cover for Greta and the Goblin King that caught my interest and it was the title that reeled me in. I was looking to read some fantasy and wasn’t very sure of what to expect from the novel. Romance? Some Goblins and a lady bounty hunter for a protagonist? Sounded like nothing I have ever read before. After finishing the novel I can say that Greta and the Goblin King is a very unique novel and that there has to be a sequel from the way that ending was set up.

    After saving her brother’s life from a witch, Greta falls through a portal from our world into another; Mylena. In Mylena every fantasy creature we know of is very real, very dangerous and very spiteful toward humans. By a stroke of luck Greta is saved by one of Mylena’s inhabitants who doesn’t want to kill her and instead teaches her how to survive in Mylena and trains her to become a bounty hunter. Years later and Greta is now one of the fiercest bounty hunters in the lands but has unluckily caught the eye of the Goblin King Isaac.

     When her identity as a human is found out Greta is left on the run with nobody she can trust and when she discovers that an old evil is reawakening she finds herself lead straight to a group of people just like her. With Isaac haunting her in her dreams and the eclipse (an event that will turn every creature in Mylena into bloodthirsty beasts) looming over all their heads—Greta could make her way back home but at what cost?

    I have to admit that I did expect more from Greta and the Goblin King and was a bit disappointed all in all. The novel does start off with a fast-pace and introduces us to Greta, Isaac and a few other key characters immediately but from that point forward the plot does get a bit confusing. Throughout the novel apart from a few action scenes where Greta wields a sword against some monsters, things are pretty slow paced and don’t pick up again really until we near the novel’s conclusion.

    Despite the title (and a few scenes in the beginning) the only time we really get to see any chapters with Greta and Isaac are during her dream sequences. Which is totally fine. But the romance aspect of the novel between the two characters felt seriously forced and way more oriented around lust than anything heartfelt and true. There’s a sort-of-love-triangle that is messy and unnecessary and personally took away from my experience while reading.

    While reading I did also furrow my brow a lot while reading because while Greta comes off as this smart character who can kick some ass and come up with a good plan the effort she puts into hiding her human identity before she’s found out had me a bit confused. Mainly because in her dialogue she’d use a lot of words that I doubt people in Mylena have even heard of before. For example she tells a character to “Go to Hell” at one point and I’m pretty certain that in Mylena they don’t follow Christianity.

    The novel is still very comedic in the way that it’s written but there were some parts of the novel that were darker. What I enjoyed most about the novel would have to be the lore that’s created for the different species introduced into the novel. Personally, I was intrigued by the character Lazarus and wanted to know more about him than any of the others in the novel. There’s a lot of potential there with him and I just wish he could have been more than a secondary character and plot device.

    I would recommend this novel to readers who want a high fantasy novel with a twist. Any readers who want a fantasy novel that has some pretty good mythology or just want a decent read should check out Greta and the Goblin King.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2014

    IF you loved the Goblin King in The Labyrinth, you'll for sure l

    IF you loved the Goblin King in The Labyrinth, you'll for sure love this!

    The Labyrinth is one of my all-time favorite movies so I knew I HAD to read this book and I wasn't disappointed even though the story is much different.




    The book begins a few years after Greta had saved her brother from being stuck in Mylena, a land of goblins, faeries, and continual freezing weather. In Mylena, humans are enslaved and hunted. Unfortunately, Greta was not able to save herself when she saved her brother and she has been stuck in Mylena ever since.




    Greta was one of the "lucky" humans as she was found and taken in by a sprite who hid her, taught her how to hide her humanity and trained her to hunt the Lost, which are ghouls whose dark sides have taken over their psyches. She has become an acclaimed bounty hunter and, just as in the movie, Greta, our heroine, has caught the eye of sexy, arrogant, caring and funny Isaac, the Goblin King.




    Greta fights her attraction to Isaac as she knows that their relationship would never work. It's difficult, though, to escape him as he visits her in her dreams. OMG... what dreams they were!!!!! Isaac was awesome and definitely swoon-worthy!




    When her sprite guardian is tragically murdered, Greta sets out to revenge his death and stop the evil entity responsible for his death. Even worse, Greta now finds that she has a bounty on her head as that same evil entity wants her. When Greta comes upon a camp of humans, they remind her of her brother and she finds herself feeling responsible for them too.




    I hate cliff-hangers and there's not one here but the last few chapters are nail-biters. There's no way I could put the book down for anything near the end.




    If you like YA reads with never-ending action, twists and turns galore, pick this book up! IF you loved the Goblin King in The Labyrinth, you'll for sure love this!




    VERY GOOD YA Read!




    4 1/2 stars!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    *CONTAINS SPOILERS* I really did love all of the characters in

    *CONTAINS SPOILERS*

    I really did love all of the characters in this book, and the plot was just amazing. Greta is a strong character which I always look for. I can't stand weak characters who help nothing and constantly break down. There were moments when Greta did cry and needed help, but that just made her stronger and HUMAN. There was so much detail in this book that I could envision everything. It was really hard for me to put the book down. I've spent all day to finish reading it.

    I loved the romance between Greta and the Goblin King, but sometimes her hesitance and back-and-forthness annoyed the hell out of me. I wanted to scream at her to stop trying so hard not to want him, and just love him already! I can obviously assume what happened to the other humans she helped at the end, but it made me a bit curious about the little love triangle. She never told Wyatt what was really going on between her and Isaac, so that seemed a little unfinished, but since the connection between her and Wyatt wasn't at all developed like hers and Isaac's, it never really matter in the first place. I hate love triangles and if you do too, don't worry too much about it. Its not a big one, and it shouldn't stop you from reading the book.

    I also didn't like how there wasn't much depth to Agramon. I always like details about the bad guy almost as much as I want details about the main character. It almost seemed easy defeating him.

    I usually stick with stories about vampires and shifters, so this was such a good break from that. If you need a break from typical stories or just like ogres, gnomes, faeries, and goblins, then you definitely need to read this book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2013

    This was a book I asked for and received way back at Christmast

    This was a book I asked for and received way back at Christmastime, but didn’t pick up until a short while ago because I wanted to savor it. I first started reading on the train in the afternoon, thinking I would just start it. About six hours later, I was glued to the book by my eyeballs, unable to tear myself away until I had finished!



    The plot:

    The plot was interesting, though I confess there were one or two places where I felt there was a piece of the story missing, like the book should have been longer. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the non-stop action and the quick pacing. While this does have strong themes of romance, it is very much an action flick as well with everything from sword fights to chase scenes. In other words, my kind of book.



    The characters:

    Greta can be a bit stubborn and there were parts where I wanted to slap her and scream “Can’t you see that Isaac loves you, you numpty?!” But her will to survive and desire to save others was admirable and I especially related to her protectiveness over her baby brother. I especially liked how Isaac didn’t have to charge in and rescue her every time she got herself into a tight fix. Greta could hold her own, but at the same time she wasn’t invincible. She was a balanced character, not too tough but certainly not helpless.



    I’ve always thought of goblins as rather nasty (especially post-LOTR), but Isaac fits securely into the category of adorable love interests. His strong personality makes a good match for Greta and his persistence is absolutely required to win over a girl like her. Though she might not see it at first, I think Isaac and Greta are definitely an OTP.



    I really liked Wyatt, the leader of the lost boys. He was an older brother, sometimes paternal, figure to the younger boys he’d taken under his wing. However, he has a thing for Greta and she a tiny thing for him and to that I must quote something I heard another reviewer say: “It’s Greta and the Goblin King, not Greta and the Human.”



    I adored the lost boy characters, though there is one I fear will be trouble later. The villain, Agramon, is certainly evil, though he doesn’t get much page time. For most of the story the villains are the weather and other bounty hunters before we actually come face-to-face with Agramon. I very much enjoyed the characters and I look forward to seeing more of them(except the villain) in future books.



    Conclusion: A fun, witty read with plenty of sarcasm, edge-of-your-seat action, and a breathtaking romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    A really great read!

    I read it in two hours! I usually get bored with fantasy books, but this is definately a book that I will read over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Chloe Jacobs bursts onto the scene with her debut novel, Greta a

    Chloe Jacobs bursts onto the scene with her debut novel, Greta and the Goblin King. This book is packed full of action and adventure, while Greta’s inner turmoil will overwhelm readers’ emotions. Jacobs does a fantastic job with the elaborate details in every scene. Readers will be shivering as they continue their journey across freezing Mylena.
    Though the beginning is a tad slow, the book will eventually capture the readers’ attention, making it difficult for them to walk away. Even the love triangle, where the heroine must choose between the good human and the bad creature, is more than it seems, as she tries to justify her past self within her present reality. Readers will be overcome with tears and will be desperate as they wait for the second book. Young Adult, Fantasy fans will want to add this book to their must-read list!
    Note:
    I was provided a copy of the book by BTS eMag for purpose of honest review. I was not compensated for this review – all conclusions are my own responsibility.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Greta and the Goblin King is a captivating fantasy that draws yo

    Greta and the Goblin King is a captivating fantasy that draws you in right from the start. Greta and Issac have an intense bond that only gets stronger as the story progresses. Greta fights the bond because she still has the hope that she will find a way home, but in her dreams she knows that she belongs with Issac. Issac does not care that Greta is a human. Human or not she is his, and he will move the earth and the stars to make her realize that they are fated to be together.

    Chloe Jacobs enchants you with her talent for storytelling. Through sarcastic humor and larger doses of snarkiness, Greta and Issac dance around their feelings and through many near death experiences and run ins with outcasts, Greta and Issac are faced with many challenges including how they feel about one another.

    This unique spin on fairytale creatures is refreshing and new. Fast paced adventure, humor, star-crossed lovers, and a girl who can kick some serious butt, keeps the reader glued to the pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    Isaac was my favorite character. Greta was a great heroine. She

    Isaac was my favorite character. Greta was a great heroine. She makes a sweet bounty hunter, and not sweet as in nice. None of her fights leave her unscathed but she doesn't let it deter her. My heart goes out to her on her journey of self-discovery. So set on looking back that she doesn't realize she isn't the same young girl nor is the world black and white.

    Upon introduction of the Goblin King I was less than impressed. I think it had something to do with the purple hairy chest. *shudders* I certainly didn't mentally swoon over the image he presented. Pair that with his demand that he be given anything he want and I was definitely ready for him to exit stage. But luckily that particular physical description is never repeated so I was able to re-envision him in my mind. Thankfully there is a subtle shift in the interaction between Isaac, the Goblin King, and Greta. As things continued to progress my view of Issac improved. Sure he was still full of himself and far to manipulative but he had enough good characteristics that I wanted more. When we get to see him in his full glory it is terrifyingly awesome. Realistically part of me wonders how a goblin and a human could ever work out but this is fiction so it just will. Definitely my favorite parts of the book involve Isaac in his moon induced form. In many ways the emotions in this book remind me of those you would find in a werewolf book. No wonder I enjoyed it. I wonder what will come next.

    Great fight scenes and a deadly winter white landscape. Everything I hoped it would be! I definitely recommend this to those who enjoy a good werewolf story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    For YA and Adult readers alike, very strong female lead and smart, even in a fey world.

    Seventeen year old Greta has been stranded in Mylena for four years making her living as a bounty hunter as her patron taught her, rescuing missing goblin children by hunting the creatures lost to their raw creature pulls. In rescuing the children, she remembers how she got here, saving her little brother from the fate of this world. Greta has to hide she's human as humans bring the cry for blood in Mylena. The creatures here blame humans for the endless winter and the curse upon them by turning the two moons against them. Isaac, the new young goblin king, has had his eye on Greta since they meet a fortnight ago. There is an attraction between the two, and it grows from Isaac's intruding and spying in Greta's dreams. He is interested in her and tricked her into letting him invade her dreams. Wanting to know more of her he keeps visiting her on the occasional night asking her to share her secrets, promising to be lenient with her if she tells. Greta comes home with her own aching wounds to find the wood sprite who took her in four years earlier to Luke bleeding from an obvious battle in their home. Lucius's dying words are a warning that He knows the key and sounds as trouble is stirring for humans. Could the one Greta is fighting her feelings for and now the Goblin King be the one she can trust with her secret and life? Could he, would he, help her - a human - and all human kind? Being the Goblin king he is looking out for the safety of his people, and in his forest. Greta goes out on her own with Isaac fresh in her dreams, asking to help her, she finds others like her. Her own band of Lost Boys. With the eclipse seven days away the beasts inside are freeing and the people all change to loss control. Greta may not be safe for them to be around with the turning hunters after her and the dangerous man trying to get to the human world.

    There is a connection between the guarded Greta and flirty goblin king Isaac. You hope they could be together but know he, in his position which he didn't want when they first meet, and she, being the hated human thought to be a sprite, can't work out. But still hope they could come together.

    Isaac is the next hot thing around! So what he's a goblin. To have this man in your dreams, and in the flesh...dreamy... His human form and what's inside will have girls willing to have him in control of their souls and happiness. He has a flirty bad boy feel, BUT there is more to him and he cares deeply. I do love the way he gets under Greta's skin, good and bad, or is that in her dreams... I do look forward to her dreams where he's present. There is a fire between these two, challenging each other.

    Then we meet Wyatt and his band of Lost Boys. Wyatt is different from Isaac and I instantly melted for his kindness. Where Isaac's sure of himself and muscled, Wyatt is kind and smart and quick thinking with this world, and good to Greta. And he's human. Something Greta thought she'd never see again. Wyatt brings new pieces of information to us, pieces Great wants and no one else in Mylena will share.

    This story was full of action in a world being turned up on it's nose with the curse of the eclipse. There is trouble at every turn, and it's compounded with hunters now hunting Greta. There is a growing thread we learn of a terrible secret up in the mountains. And Greta is determined to learn more about it, and save who she can once she finds the truth. Wyatt helps Greta greatly,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1