Customer Reviews for

Grey Eyes (Book One, The Forever Trilogy)

Average Rating 4
( 754 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(416)

4 Star

(176)

3 Star

(82)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

awesome story

unfortunately you can not get the other two to the trilogy on the nook

posted by Dragon52 on September 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Lots of words missing

Flat characters and ridiculous and choppy plot. Grammatical errors were way too common and had me frustrated and confused. For example, there was a constant confusion of: she/her, here/hear/her, me/I, my/I, and many more. Words and names were missing, which made sentenc...
Flat characters and ridiculous and choppy plot. Grammatical errors were way too common and had me frustrated and confused. For example, there was a constant confusion of: she/her, here/hear/her, me/I, my/I, and many more. Words and names were missing, which made sentences and context impossible to understand.

posted by JamieMcBH on October 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 416 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    awesome story

    unfortunately you can not get the other two to the trilogy on the nook

    42 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Yaimary

    OH. MY. GOSH!!!!!!! This book is AMAZING!!!!!!! It really had me on the edge of my seat (I even cried at the end). I DEFINETLY recommend it!

    38 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2011

    Fantastic Book!

    This book was simply a joy to read. I love all of the twists and turns and the authors kept you guessing right up until the very end. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves young adult paranormal romances! Second and third books are available on Barnes & Noble now! Hooray!

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Would be a 4.5

    I enjoyed the book for the most part. There were times when I would get a little confused (maybe because I read it when I was sleepy),or a little bored because the main character would be in her head for a little too long(but thats just me because I enjoy a lot of dialog). In my oppinion the book didnt need to be 640 pages the author could have wrapped it up in 400-500 pages. But like I said I did enjoy the plot line,characters,and the author might just be one of my new faveorites. I will for surely read the entire trilogy
    Bubbles=^.^=

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    Great Series

    You can find the 2nd book at smashwords.

    17 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Blah

    LOVED it great read

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2011

    Amazing

    i loved it from the beginning! I can't wait to read the next one!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2011

    Susane

    I dont know where to find the second book since its not a nook book. Does someone know how to get it? But the first book is way recommended!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Amazing!

    This book made me feel Ana's feelings and it really touched my heart. This book should be made into a movie and I would not hesitate to watch it. I love this book!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Great Read

    A free book that is a Great Read. Yes there r some editing flaws, but not so bad that it hurt the story. I can't wait 2 read the next 2 books to find out how this triliogy will end. If u want a good book, u won't regret getting this one :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    From the Heart

    This book made me so emotional. I felt bad for her, i cryed, and i lughed. I had a great time reading this book!!! This book was a a page turner. I kept telling myself one more charpter then i'll go work or just the end of this chapter and i'll go to sleep. But overall i couldn't and i finished it in 1 day. I would tell anyone to read this book. Its good!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    I loved this book!! It was very exciting and it had your attention the whole time! I read all the books and it was awesome! I must say the author did a great job writing this book. I usually hate reading but this book had my attention right a way!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Best book ever

    I loved this book and now I get to read the last two :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    True love story

    Had me all chocked up in tears! If ur a twilight fan you'll love the foribben love and having to choose between two loves. GOOD READ!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Awesome!

    Possibly the best book i have ever read. Some parts are slightly inapropriate and it includes some dialog errors but otherwise great book. Loved the suspense and drama/romance. The begining may seem boring but once you get into it you will love it. Yes the 2nd book is very short but most of it is in the 1st book and its free so its not like your wasting money on a crappy book. This book is not for kids under 12. Its a young adult book. But i wish i could give this book more than 5 stars but i cant so i give it 5 stars.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is wonderful. The plot is beautiful, and it ends very unexpectingly. I loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Loved it !

    I loved all the characters kept me entertained and I'm glad it was a good free read hope for more sequels ! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Awesome book<3 :)

    I didnt expect it to be that good by the sound of it the cover is what made me try it (pretty butterfly) but iloved it<3 and i think its a must read

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    :D

    This book was so good i really liked it. in the end it made me cry. I cant wait to read the next books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Very good

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 416 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21