Customer Reviews for

Greyson's Grove

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Wow.

    This was super good and i hope a sequel is written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Awsome

    Sound cooooolll love one direction
    Cool book i like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Always a great storyline

    When's the next going to be ready? I so love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Really love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2012

    Great book, HORRIBLE grammar. Get an editor!

    Great book, HORRIBLE grammar. Get an editor!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    I'm like 2-3 chapters in and just can't bring myself to finish i

    I'm like 2-3 chapters in and just can't bring myself to finish it. The typo's are maddening, and the overall story is just flat. There's no sparkle to it. I bought another book to read after I became bored with this one, so maybe I'll try and finish it when I'm done. Maybe it gets better further in?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2012

    loved it i want more!

    loved it i want more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Alright, either I'm not reading this book right or this book jus

    Alright, either I'm not reading this book right or this book just wasn't that great. Since I pride myself on being able to read, I'm going with the latter. Anyway, this book has good potential. The idea was enough to get me to truck through the book. There were many moments that I didn't agree with because it just seemed too perfect. While I love a happy ending, there were too many scenes in this book that were too perfect to actually picture. I never really felt any of the character's relationships. I like to feel a connection so strong between the leading pair, that my heart feels like it's twisting anything bad happens to them. Not the case here. I wasn't lost in this book, and the amount of typos was enough to make me yank all my teeth out one by one.

    Overall, this book wasn't throw-in-the-fireplace bad, but it wasn't a page turner for me. I like the take on this mythical creature, I don't read a lot of books involving elves, so it was interesting in that aspect. However, there was a lot to be desired and the relationships were very flat.

    I wouldn't recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Will there be a second instalment?

    Hope so!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    If you like the love stories of the super natural then this is a

    If you like the love stories of the super natural then this is a must read! I was not ready for it to end, I am excited for #2!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2012

    Fabulous!

    This book was completely enchanting.
    Romance, adventure, enticement, confusion, betrayal, finding your true self, hope, joy, sadness, and so much more within this story.
    Stephanie Towery had me turning each page in bated breath having absolutely no idea of what was coming next.
    This is hands down a must read and i would encourage you to buy it, you won't regret it at all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!!!!

    I loved this book! I could not put it down; the whole romance between Greyson and Ian drove me into a wonderful adventure. I definitely cannot wait to read the second book!!! Please if you are a twilight, hush hush fan you absolutely need to read this wonderful book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Great Read!

    Took a little while to get interesting but once you get past the first couple chapters you wont be able to put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Loved it!!

    I literally couldn't stop reading! Fanasy worlds, faerie rings, and a love story? I'll definitely be telling my friends about this!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    Highly recommended- Can not put it down!!

    From the moment I read the first page I haven't been able to put it down! It is a definite page turner and keeps your interest throughout. I'm ready for the second one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Highly Recommended - Fabulous and clean read!

    How wonderful to find a teenage love story I don't mind my thirteen-yr-old reading. It's fast paced, hard to put down and makes you miss the characters when it's over. And what a wonderful world she's created. I can't wait for the next one!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2