Customer Reviews for

Grip of the Shadow Plague (Fablehaven Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 256 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(204)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS EVER!!!!!!

I just finished it and im like OMG this guy who wrote it is so cool! Then i found out the guy who wrote it also wroye the candy shop war which if u have not read u need 2 read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 9073901 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

A reviewer

In this book the characters come alive. You will swear that you were there in the book. If you are into fiction/fantacy this is the book for you.

posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Greatest book of all time

    This is a great series and book. Book 3 is the best between books 1-3 and is very detailed. I like this book because it is mischevious and keeps you on the edge of your seat through out the whole book. All in all this is the best book ever!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!

    This book is so good! The last chapter was sad, but the last page was so sweet! You have to read this book!
    IT IS THE BEST BOOK IVE READ, RIGHT AFTER THE HUNGER GAMES

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    YYYYAAYHYY

    To bad Kendra had to break the _____ ____ . Patton part was cool.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Its ok

    I couldnt get through the whole series it just didnt pull me in

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    To question

    YES IT IS!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    ?

    I have not read it.

    1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2015

    Favorite so far

    OMG BOOK SO AWESOME

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Smoldercloud

    You cant be another person. :p

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2015

    Shiningpaw

    "Firepaw! Firepaw!" She shouted. Firepaw came to her with an evik grin on his face. "Come brother, where have you been?" She mewed. "I'm not a TigerClanner! I'm a BloodClanner!" He hissed threating to claw her. "You wouldn't hurt a medicine cat, would you? She spat. <br>
    Firepaw leaped on top of his sister, making he bleed. "I'M NOT A TIGERCLANNER!!!!!!!" Firepaw yelled running to BloodClan. Shiningpaw limped back to camp, yowling in pain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Sorrelpaw

    'Runs in behind Crystalmoon.' Someone stole Crystalmoon's kit and brought her here. Why and give her back. She is not yours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Icekit

    Is here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Crystalmoon

    Grabs Icekit and runs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    Twilightstar

    She perks her ears and bounds back to camp. -Fox...- she thinks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2015

    Foxpaw

    Paddded in, on patrol. Suddenly, Firepaw dropped in. He slashed his stoumuch and left. Foxpaw had to limp to camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Moonsilver

    Pads in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    Ghost

    Yes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Ghost

    MEOW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    Firepaw

    Ok mistflame i am here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    Angelpaw to Dawnkit

    I will never forgept you. Not only did you make that big #, but you helped me in a way I never thout was possible. This is not a good-bye forver. Just one that will feel like forver. T-star will get a messege from me talking about you. I will miss you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13