Customer Reviews for

Groupie (BBW Erotic Romance)

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Make no mistake, this is a really sexy story and well written bu

Make no mistake, this is a really sexy story and well written but not for the prim & proper or uptight reader. Way too hot to handle!

The only complaint I have is what others have had: it's too short!  We want the story to run MUCH longer because it's so very deli...
Make no mistake, this is a really sexy story and well written but not for the prim & proper or uptight reader. Way too hot to handle!

The only complaint I have is what others have had: it's too short!  We want the story to run MUCH longer because it's so very deliciously naughty.  Adriana Hunter, please listen to your fans (and there are many of us!) when we ask you to write longer stories because you are a divine writer and one of the best bbw romance authors that I've ever read.  

posted by 17208586 on February 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

What!

$2.99 for 44 pages. WTH! I' m not going to give a review because the story was to short. You have got to be kidding me B&N you should have a special section for short stories. I've had my nook for a uear now and paying for books less then a hundred pages has me baffled ...
$2.99 for 44 pages. WTH! I' m not going to give a review because the story was to short. You have got to be kidding me B&N you should have a special section for short stories. I've had my nook for a uear now and paying for books less then a hundred pages has me baffled I may as well go back to purchasing actual books.

posted by KimCanRead on November 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    What!

    $2.99 for 44 pages. WTH! I' m not going to give a review because the story was to short. You have got to be kidding me B&N you should have a special section for short stories. I've had my nook for a uear now and paying for books less then a hundred pages has me baffled I may as well go back to purchasing actual books.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Make no mistake, this is a really sexy story and well written bu

    Make no mistake, this is a really sexy story and well written but not for the prim & proper or uptight reader. Way too hot to handle!

    The only complaint I have is what others have had: it's too short!  We want the story to run MUCH longer because it's so very deliciously naughty.  Adriana Hunter, please listen to your fans (and there are many of us!) when we ask you to write longer stories because you are a divine writer and one of the best bbw romance authors that I've ever read.  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    I really liked the sexual chemistry between the two main charact

    I really liked the sexual chemistry between the two main characters. You could feel the tension in the air!  Super sexy story from a fantastic author of erotic romance. Thoroughly enjoyed it! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Sexy

    I enjoyed the story but I agree with everyone else, It wasn't nearly long enough. But what there was of it , it was nice & sexy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Loved it

    Love her books but some of them are to short like this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    I loved this short short short story.....I want more of Madison

    I loved this short short short story.....I want more of Madison and Ethan!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Loved the story. An interesting twist on the usual rockstar roma

    Loved the story. An interesting twist on the usual rockstar romance type of thing. Would love to see a part 2 written for this story. Well written. As someone else mentioned Adriana Hunter is one of my top 10 bbw romance writers!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    GREAT STORY! But much too short!!

    Give us more please! Need a real story--the characters were likable and so iinteresting. Please tell us more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    EXTREMELY SHORT...

    I thought the story was good and could have been a great book if the author continued the story. However I was kinda upset that I spent 2.99 for only 44 pages. That is not right!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Very hot bite size story. If you want to read a novel (or even a

    Very hot bite size story. If you want to read a novel (or even a novella) I would skip this one because it's quite short although it left me satisfied anyway.  Great writing and I enjoyed the style, flow and pace,  I just wish it were longer because I really liked the characters and could see the author going the distance with them.  Listen up Adriana Hunter!  We want to read more about Ethan and Madison!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

     

     

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Horrible

    This was poorly written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Short story but really hot. Would love to see a continuation of

    Short story but really hot. Would love to see a continuation of these characters. Really, really sexy read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Loved it i want more about these 2

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1